YETI Rainbow Trout Patch

YETI Rainbow Trout Patch

Show options Hide options

Details

YETI Rainbow Trout Patch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_21010200046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
That one fish might have gotten away, but the YETI Rainbow Trout patch won’t. Patch measures 2”x3” and is compatible with any hook-and-loop surface.
$7.99

This item is currently not available.

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"A touch of color in my olive drab life"

"Awesome patch"

"Great addition"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

YETI Rainbow Trout Patch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome patch Bought this to complement my Flip 12, and not only does it look great, but I’m pretty sure my beer stays colder even longer with one of these attached to it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Patch Cool Patch for my Hopper 8, you should get one for yourself
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patch I love these patches. I got one with a registered cooler and I don’t see them offered like that anymore but I did purchase my second one cause I loved it so much!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collection I just received my rainbow trout patch. It looks awesome on my Camino bag!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of color in my olive drab life I got this as a yeti consolation prize, cool little patch looks dope on my camo hat. Thanks yeti!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome patch Customizing your hopper is just cool.Make your love of trout fishing known!Simple statement goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome patch The photo does it justice. Just a cool, well made patch
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimp my Cooler! Love the cooler bling for my Hopper Two-20! In all seriousness, it's cool that I get to show off my passion for fly-fishing on my cooler! Colors are awesome! All my fishing buddies know exactly what it is.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_21010200046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product