Daytrip Lunch Box

Daytrip Lunch Box

Show options Hide options

Details

Daytrip Lunch Box is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDTLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
This fresh-for-hours, easy-to-clean lunch box is your one-way ticket to packing a lunch you’ll actually look forward to. It’s loaded to the gills with insulation power, engineered with a water-resistant exterior, and built with a rock-solid form factor so it holds its own when riding in backpacks and bags.
$79.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

What's Inside Daytrip Lunch Box

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Daytrip Lunch Box is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Agree with others. Doesnt keep food cold for long. A strap option would be helpful
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YETI lunch box Great high quality product. Gift to my daughter. She loves it!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Very well insulated and an awesome color! Not too bulky but pretty roomy. Got lots of compliments on this lunchbox!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and great size Love it and it's a sturdy design but still soft! Love love the ice pink color and not too girly but cool!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife Happy Life I got this because of the color and my wife wants to look good eating her lunch so what better way to look hot with a pink yeti rambler and a matching daytrip lunch box.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well... A little too small and not enough insulation to go around to maintain the chill factor.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs handle to carry flat Really could use another handle for carrying something flat in it.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color I just wish it was a little deeper. But I love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDTLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • reviews, product

IT’S 12 O’CLOCK SOMEWHERE

We recommend this food fortress for long days on the ranch, miles offshore, city commutes, the middle of nowhere —wherever—but only if a fresh and delicious meal sounds like something you’d like.