Tundra Haul Hard Cooler

Zoomed product image

Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy
Tundra Haul Hard Cooler, Navy

Tundra Haul Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra Haul Hard Cooler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1955.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1033, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHAUL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

YETI Nation spoke and we listened. Our first-ever YETI cooler on wheels is the answer to taking Tundra's® legendary toughness and unmatched insulation power the extra mile. And nothing was sacrificed in the making of this cold-holding powerhouse, ensuring the Tundra Haul® lives up to the Tundra name. The Tundra® Haul® is now the toughest cooler on two wheels.


Customize this cooler with a collegiate or MLB™ logo. Available for white only.


Note: Tundra Haul is not compatible with the dry goods basket or divider.

$399.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

What's Inside Tundra Haul

CUSTOM HARD COOLERS

A YETI hard cooler with your favorite school or team is a great way to show off your pride, whether you’re at a tailgate or getting far away from it all.

Roll up with a custom Tundra® Haul™ Wheeled Cooler to your next get-together or getaway.

Shop Collegiate Hard Coolers
Shop MLB™ Hard Coolers
Tundra Haul Cooler

LEGENDARY TOUGHNESS ON WHEELS

The Tundra Haul is the cooler on wheels you've always wanted. The legendary toughness of the classic YETI is built to go the extra mile, taking on rocky terrain and trails in stride. Built with a taller, cube-shaped design, your Haul will hold cold food and drinks for the crew and roll with the adventures beyond Base Camp. 

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Love the wheels - makes life easy!"

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!"

"Should have bought this years ago."

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra Haul Hard Cooler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1955.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy ever Great coolers not matter what yeti its the best so happy
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great product, drinks stay cold as long as a week , even with just ice water.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The BEST cooler I have ever purchased! Hands down!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problems Bought this last year about the same time, and had to have the first one replaced because it was not holding ice long at all. Even with the new cooler and doing the ice packs before hand and all that jazz, the ice has never lasted all weekend. Usually after first 24 hours, the ice is mostly melted. We discovered after inspecting again, that the lid is a little warped. Very frustrated with our experience so far. Will probably look into other cooler makers after this one bites the dust, or just will just stick with buying ice on a regular. Wish I had something better to say!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catalina Cooler Perfect cooler for the boat and weekend in Catalina. Kept healthy amount of drinks and wine bottles chilled and food at perfect temperature. The wheels made it easier lugging around the dock.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything its advertised to be. Its everything advertised. Could be a bit a larger for the price but not complaining.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler Love this one because of the wheels and handle, not my first Yeti but my favorite
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COLD I just purchased this cooler and took it on a weekend camping trip. Top marks across the board! Things to think about: 1. It's HEAVY. Since I didn't want it to walk away while we were away from camp, I loaded it in and out of my SUV. With ice and food and drinks--it weighs A LOT. (Lift with your legs, folks.) 2. It's COLD. I buried my drinks under the ice (like I would with previous coolers). It was so cold that at one point I had to stop rooting around for my cans and got a beer from another friend. (Looking for a glove, maybe, to hand the wet and cold?) A week later, while most of the ice had melted, there was still a lot of intact cubes in the cooler. 3. PRE-COOL I read several reviews that recommended buying a couple of bags of ice to get it cold a few hours before loading it up. I now do this with all of my Yetis. It's an essential practice. UPGRADES 1. Where is the basket, Yeti? Major fail to not include one. (Or--at the time of this review--making one.) 2. It would be nice to be able to lock the pull handle in place. When I lifted it up into my car that handle kept swinging out. Major pain in my butt. (Hip, actually, but that's close enough.) Will find a strap to secure it. (But better is there's a clip on the cooler itself.)
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1033, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHAUL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product

CHOOSE YOUR Tundra SIZE

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 15 3/4Tall
  • 21 3/8Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 15 3/8Tall
  • 25 3/4Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 16Tall
  • 30 5/8Wide
  • 17 1/4Deep
  • 19 1/2Tall
  • 18 5/8Wide
  • 28 1/4Deep
  • 17 1/2Tall
  • 33 1/2Wide
  • 17 7/8Deep
  • 19 7/8Tall
  • 30 7/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 37 1/2Wide
  • 18 1/8Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 40 1/4Wide
  • 19 7/8Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 45 5/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 24 1/8Tall
  • 39 3/4Wide
  • 25 3/4Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 55 5/8Wide
  • 22 7/8Deep
  • 23 1/4Tall
  • 63 1/2Wide
  • 24 3/4Deep