Tundra 75 Hard Cooler

Zoomed product image

Tundra 75 Hard Cooler, Desert Tan Tundra 75 Hard Cooler, Desert Tan Tundra 75 Hard Cooler, Desert Tan
Tundra 75 Hard Cooler, Desert Tan
Tundra 75 Hard Cooler, Desert Tan
Tundra 75 Hard Cooler, Desert Tan

Tundra 75 Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra 75 Hard Cooler is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 747.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT75, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

The YETI Tundra® 75 Hard Cooler is one of our most versatile hard coolers in that it’s comfortable being your stationary beer cooler, deer camp meat fridge, or even just cabin storage for all of your goods. Wherever you take it, the bear-proof design of the Tundra 75 cooler will protect your goods from curious animals and when secured, even bears. It's rugged, rough, can keep ice for days, and ready to take on the wild. So whether you adventure by land or by sea, the Tundra 75 Hard Cooler could be the last hard cooler you'll ever need.


Note: This Tundra cooler comes with one dry goods basket.

$449.99

Desert Tan is currently out of stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

Tundra 75 Cooler

For Hefty Hauling

Where will you put your Tundra 75 to the test? We bring ours on extended whitetail hunts, long camping excursions, and trips to the lake. But there's no limit to where your Tundra can adventure to. Keep it on the boat, pack it out into the backcountry, or take it on the road — wherever things start to get wild, that's where you'll find YETI.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Most amazing cooler built.."

"“It’s a lifestyle”"

"Enjoying the larger size!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra 75 Hard Cooler is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 747.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets It Done. Solid construction, clean lines, ultimate cold storage!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold. Real Cold. I wanted something to keep my bevies cold. For extended periods of time. The ole Yeti 75 does indeed keep the things cold...for extended periods of time. Not just your bevies either. Because I’m extra....I was using it specifically to keep magnum bottles of Prosecco icy for for a bottomless mimosa yard sale event. I had to tilt them all to the side to keep the lid closed. Maybe something the size of the 75 but deeper for those times where you need to keep 12 magnum bottles of Prosecco chilly? Just a thought. :)
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live's up to the Hype! Got the 75 for a Meat locker when I quarter my deer to give me time to process it during early season. I have used it twice and has been absolutely AWESOME! I think I will be getting a 110 next. Some people say these coolers are heavy when they have Ice. I did not find that to be the case. The ice retention is Phenomenal and it does exactly what I need it to do I didn't have to swap out ice once in 3 days and there was ALOT of it left. I also got the Divider for when we go camping it fits great! Dry basket is also nice! But I will be using this for processing mostly.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yet 75 Great product but priced way too high. Keeps ice a very long time. Good quality but too highly priced.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the promise! We went on a week long road trip to Yellowstone National Park and bought this right before the trip. Did the “pre-cooling” thing the day before. Threw 2 bags of ice and a frozen 2 liter bottle of water in there with our food the day we left town. Didn’t have to buy more ice for 4 days! And the 2 liter bottle still had a big frozen chunk in there! I was more than impressed with how long everything stayed cold in this!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 75 Traveled across country with a Yeti 75 and two yeti ice packs - everything stayed fresh and cold for several days
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh So far I am unimpressed. My ice melts at the pace and my old $100 cooler
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 75 is awesome Love this cooler! I don’t understand why people say the patches are so hard to open and close. This is definitely a heavy cooler when full. It took 6 days for the ice to completely melt. Stayed cold the whole time.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT75, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

CHOOSE YOUR Tundra SIZE

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 15 3/4Tall
  • 21 3/8Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 15 3/8Tall
  • 25 3/4Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 16Tall
  • 30 5/8Wide
  • 17 1/4Deep
  • 19 1/2Tall
  • 18 5/8Wide
  • 28 1/4Deep
  • 17 1/2Tall
  • 33 1/2Wide
  • 17 7/8Deep
  • 19 7/8Tall
  • 30 7/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 37 1/2Wide
  • 18 1/8Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 40 1/4Wide
  • 19 7/8Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 45 5/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 24 1/8Tall
  • 39 3/4Wide
  • 25 3/4Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 55 5/8Wide
  • 22 7/8Deep
  • 23 1/4Tall
  • 63 1/2Wide
  • 24 3/4Deep