Tundra 35 Hard Cooler

Zoomed product image

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler, Sagebrush Green Tundra 35 Hard Cooler, Sagebrush Green
Tundra 35 Hard Cooler, Sagebrush Green
Tundra 35 Hard Cooler, Sagebrush Green

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2553.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_1876
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

The YETI Tundra® 35 is the right size for personal hauls or food for a small crew. It boasts up to three inches of PermaFrost™ Insulation and a rugged rotomolded construction for optimum adventure performance. And it fits nicely in an inner tube, making it the perfect, portable cooler to take tubing down the river.


Note: This Tundra cooler comes with one dry goods basket.

$249.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

Tundra 35

Yeti ICE Configuration

configure your own

One Legendary Cooler

Our bear-tested Tundra coolers know how to face off against Mother Nature. They're nearly indestructible and built to withstand whatever the wild throws their way. The Tundra 35 is no exception. It's the all-purpose cooler that will get the job done, whether you're hauling food for a long weekend or keeping some cold ones, well, you know. 

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"My last cooler!"

"You don't have to be "extreme" to love this cooler"

"Legendary Performance!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 35 Ready to Roll Good size for everyday use. Nice Latching mechanisms and add ons.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! We love to take our yeti riding and camping!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 35 Perfect for the Small Skiff Life! Perfect size for my skiff! Added valuable deck space in the cockpit just by downsizing from a trusty 45 to the new 35. Awesome!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got mine this past summer for beach trips, etc. It has sat in the back of my Jeep Wrangler since with beer and ice and I absolutely love it. It’s been on the beach, in the mountains, tailgating, Sunday brunch in the park, evening happy hours, you name it.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my attention! I had to transport my deer meat from Michigan to California. Reviewed the best way to pack and transport my frozen meat. Closed the lid on a Saturday Morning, drove 2500 miles, never opened the lid for 4 days. When I got home in California, opened the lid and I was so happy that it was exactly the same as when I packed and left Michigan. I will never buy another brand after this experience. Tundra 35
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works awesome, will never buy any other type of cooler again.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing cooler We love yeti!!!! We have the 20, 24, 45 now the 35 and a obnoxious number of cups thanks to me. We will always be yeti for life!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sturdy yes. Different NO. It’s very solid but didn’t hold ice anywhere near as long as you read online.
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_1876
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

CHOOSE YOUR Tundra SIZE

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 15 3/4Tall
  • 21 3/8Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 15 3/8Tall
  • 25 3/4Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 16Tall
  • 30 5/8Wide
  • 17 1/4Deep
  • 19 1/2Tall
  • 18 5/8Wide
  • 28 1/4Deep
  • 17 1/2Tall
  • 33 1/2Wide
  • 17 7/8Deep
  • 19 7/8Tall
  • 30 7/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 37 1/2Wide
  • 18 1/8Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 40 1/4Wide
  • 19 7/8Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 45 5/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 24 1/8Tall
  • 39 3/4Wide
  • 25 3/4Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 55 5/8Wide
  • 22 7/8Deep
  • 23 1/4Tall
  • 63 1/2Wide
  • 24 3/4Deep