LoadOut GoBox 30

LoadOut GoBox 30

Show options Hide options

Details

LoadOut GoBox 30 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 792.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_YLOGB30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Having your equipment accessible and protected is non-negotiable for almost any pursuit—and yet typical gear cases aren’t built to stand up to the demands of the outdoors, and lack organizational capabilities. The YETI alternative is the LoadOut® GoBox™ Gear Case. It’s waterproof, dustproof, stackable, and meant to store your must-have tools until you need to get up and go. Built to be nearly indestructible, the ultra-portable gearbox can endure seasons in the sun, negative temps in the field, and the daily abuse of being lugged in and out of the truck, the boat, and the blind.


Accessories included: Divider, Caddy, and Pack Attic™


Please note: this product is not a cooler.

$249.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

What's Inside LoadOut GoBox 30
Hilary Hutcheson

Hilary Hutcheson

Professional Fly Fishing Guide / YETI Ambassador

“The GoBox gives me added confidence in the wilderness because I keep my safety gear and emergency equipment in there. Now I know it will always be dry and secure.”

YOUR GEAR GARAGE ON THE GO

YETI is known for durability, and our latest non-insulated essential zeroes in on toughness to deliver never-quit performance season after season. The LoadOut GoBox is designed with versatility in mind, keeping the big and small of it protected and organized – just don’t expect it to keep your beer cold.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Even I can organize!"

"Durable. Functional. Versatile."

"Perfect Camping Companion"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

LoadOut GoBox 30 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 792.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LoadOut GoBox The size is great fits right in my tailgate of our Honda Razor. Issue is the locking latches are terrible! If I realized how difficult they are to work I would have not purchased this item. Yeti products are great we own six coolers sizes for all occasions. But this box is bad.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great box. Really helps keep things organized. Love the box, but it needs some type of strap or carry handle.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Really struggled to justify the price to my partner, but the product has more than justified it in practice! Has helped us consolidate two flimsy boxes’ contents in one! Love this thing!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid gear box. Bought two of these for our to working K9s as gear boxes. Fits all there gear including muzzles, googles, and harnesses. As well leashes and other training tools. At first I thought they might be too small but they really do hold a lot!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box is great Exactly as expected. Also wish there was a larger size, would buy it also.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dry box but King Crab Orange warning... The box itself is great - wish it had a top handle but otherwise really solid as you would expect from Yeti. A word of warning if you want the King Crab Orange. The color shown online is a little different than what you actually get. Mine looks more like safety warning orange (more red perhaps) than King Crab Orange. Disappointing....
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid gear box, great for organizing I do a lot of board sports (SUP surfing, windsurfing, wing foiling, etc.), and I have used a simple bin for years to hold all the required gear (nuts, bolts, screwdrivers, sunscreen, leashes, hats, dry bags, extra line, snacks, etc.). I bought this LoadOut box to bring more organization to the program and it's been great. I keep everything ready to go, and it's organized and easy to access when I'm on site getting ready to go out. Pricey, like the rest of the Yeti gear, but I suspect this box will outlive me...super solid construction.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dry box I've had this for almost a year, I use it primarily in the duck boat to keep essentials dry (TP, snacks, shells, safety equipment, etc). I really like all the organizing features this thing has, it really makes getting stuff out in a hurry (in the dark), very simple. The latches were a little difficult to open at first, but now that I know the "trick", they are actually very simple to use. It's almost a 2 motion system, but it just takes a second, very very easy. Plus when they latch you know it's closed, I feel very confident in the event it ended up in the water it would float & keep everything dry! 10/10 would buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-01
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_YLOGB30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product