Daytrip Lunch Bag

Zoomed product image

Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green
Daytrip Lunch Bag, Sagebrush Green

Daytrip Lunch Bag

Show options Hide options

Details

Daytrip Lunch Bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1260.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Pack a lunch you’ll actually look forward to with the Daytrip® Lunch Bag. In true YETI fashion, we upgraded a classic form factor to give you a fresh-for-hours, fold-and-go, easy-to-clean lunch bag that takes soggy sandwiches and lukewarm drinks off the menu. Did we mention it’s lined with hours-worth of insulation power? Surprise.

Please note: this product does not come with a YETI ICE

Learn how to fold and unfold your Daytrip Lunch Bag

$79.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

What's Inside Daytrip

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Favorite lunchbox ever"

"Durable and strong."

"Keep your brown bag, I’m Daytrippin’"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Daytrip Lunch Bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daytrip'n with my YETI pals. I liked that this lunch bag allowed room for more items along with a YETI ice pack. I order the flat one and I believe it keeps cooler longer but the space is more limited once you included an ice pack. Both are great and I use them both. It just depends on how big a lunch I am packing for the day.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas give from my wife's girl lover It works well for lunch bag. I think some of the other reviews are thinking its different than it is Nice product recommend to others
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misses the mark My husband got me this bag for Christmas. He had good intentions, but the design of the bag is lacking. My biggest irritation about the bag is the sliding hook to open and close the bag. It’s not easy to slide open and close. Also, it would be nice design wise if the strap that the hook is on could be adjusted in length.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store Great lunchbox. Keeps food cold or hot all day. Add yeti ice and keeps cold for couple days
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day trip bag Magnetic strip that closes it isn't at tight as other Yeti's I own
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my son and husband were very surprised and they love how their lunch is not soggy sandwiches and they get to take a hot soup as well
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bag but could be better very good quality and craftmanship as all Yeti products are but it is lacking in design. I bring my lunch to work an my office and my food did not stay as cold as expected even with the Yeti ice. I love the color and feel of the bag. The magnetic and latch closing are nice although I do have trouble hooking and unhooking the latch .I agree with so many reviewers that a strap would make this so much better. I often have several items to carry and to be able to put it over my shoulder would be ideal. Hopefully this is something we can purchase in the future. I would also love a pocket in the back for my phone, keys.. etc.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love it perfect size, one suggestion though could use a over the shoulder handle
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

SAFEKEEPS ANYTHING YOU’RE CRAVING

Whether you’re in the mood for a hearty sub that tastes just as fresh as when you packed it or a cold drink ready to be relished, this tough-as-hell lunch bag is up for the job. It’s perfect to grab for city commutes, a day on the ranch, miles offshore, the middle of nowhere — wherever— but only if a fresh and delicious lunch sounds like something you’d like.