Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid

Zoomed product image

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid, Harvest Red

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5728.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1915, tr_3813
  • loc_en_US, sid_yramwine10ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
While most things are better outdoors, it’s especially true of wine. But that simple pleasure demanded some serious engineering to ensure no pool deck, happy hour, or boat is hampered by broken glass. Our 10 oz. Wine Tumbler is the YETI® answer to the wine glass and is available in stainless steel and DuraCoat™ colors. Like the entire Rambler® Family, the Wine Tumbler and included MagSlider™ Lid are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. The smooth-sliding lid adds an additional barrier of protection to keep your wine contained and at the perfect temperature, but please note — this magnet component is not leakproof and will not prevent spills.
$24.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Love of my life! Sorry dear."

"Pool Time, cool wine"

"We keep buying more!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler with Magslider Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5728.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby shark I use it for coffee bc I don’t want metallic tasting wine. :)
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I love it, great product, it so pretty and my wine stays cold for a really long time
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the Lid? I bought two of these in the past. Neither came with a lid. I see that now they are coming with them and I would love to purchase just the lids. Can you share a link for this?
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make whatever it is you're drinking look sexy Seriously, the best wine tumbler around. Who knew?
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Buyer, Long Time Admirer I first saw these tumblers at an AirBNB in Oakland. I was very taken with them - we used them for coffee. So I sought them out when I got home. I have never owned anything from Yeti before, and I am overwhelmed by the quality. I am so impressed that even though it says you can put them in the dishwasher, I have not done so. Partly because they are very easy to wash and partly because I love popping off the Magslider door/button/closer - whatever you call it. The colors are great (got one white and one red) and it keeps the coffee amazingly hot. I would recommend these without reservation - unless you like REALLY big cups of coffee (or wine). 10 oz is perfect for us, but make sure that is what you need.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps wine cold! Keeps my white or rose wine perfectly chilled on a hot summer day. Only complaint is it's hard to hold. Other people have mentioned the hard to grip surface - personally for me it's just too wide around to get a good grip. If the shape could be a little more slender but hold the same amount - it would be 5 stars all the way.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable I won this item in some local contest deal. It did not come with a lid. The other items had lids but not this cup. I love this thing with one exception: it is too wide for my hand to hold comfortably. I have dropped it because of that multiple times. It needs texture on the outside surface to be non-slippery. I don't use it for wine. It works perfectly for keeping low sugar beverages (like a Dry soda or Fevertree) chilled without having to add diluting ice.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Unbreakable Wine Glass This was a gift for a good friend and she loves it! Wine glass for camping! Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1915, tr_3813
  • loc_en_US, sid_yramwine10ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product