Rambler 36 oz Bottle with Chug Cap

Zoomed product image

Rambler 36 oz Bottle with Chug Cap, Graphite
Rambler 36 oz Bottle with Chug Cap, Graphite

Rambler 36 oz Bottle with Chug Cap

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 36 oz Bottle with Chug Cap is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5146.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2024, tr_3122
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMCC36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

The Rambler® 36 oz. Bottle is designed for a life in the wild. Scorching days on the ranch and keeping you hydrated through rugged terrain are this bottle’s calling, second only to keeping your drinks icy cold (or perfectly hot). For easy cleaning and use day after day, this reusable bottle is dishwasher safe. With a quick twist, the TripleHaul™ handle comes off, exposing our shatter-resistant, dishwasher safe spout that allows for controlled gulps on the go. When it’s time for a wash or refill, remove the entire cap to expose the bottle’s wide mouth. Find a color that calls to you –these big bottles are available in stainless, DuraCoat™, and Seasonal finishes.


Learn more about product use and safety and Rambler Bottle Dos and Don'ts on our FAQ page.


Layered with an advanced, oleophobic coating (which is science for: it’s fingerprint-proof), tested to the highest level of UV resistance, and equally as dishwasher safe, durable, and insulated as its predecessors.

$54.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

The Rambler is Ready

With 36 oz. of cold-holding power and the legendary performance of YETI insulation, the Rambler Bottle belongs with you on the rapids, the worksite, and in the back country. And though this bottle is topped with our fan-favorite Chug Cap, we offer a whole lineup of caps just in case you want to switch up your drinking style.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Survived The Desert!"

"ICE FOR DAYS!"

"Awesome for work and ice in Arizona!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 36 oz Bottle with Chug Cap is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good investment I love my yeti! It keeps things warm for up to 5 or 6 hours and is completely leak proof. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in EVERY way This is my fourth one and I love every one of them!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Water Bottles Not sure... it’s a cute lite pink. It’s a Holiday Gift sooo, not sure of the reaction, but I totally loved it so much I ordered the next size up for myself and it’s UH-Mazing!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The chug cap sometimes leaks with carbonated drinks but with the triple haul cap it never leaks. I thought it would be too big but after a bit I got used to it and I take it everywhere now.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 Hours From Hot to Cold Intended to keep coffee warm through the day. For the price I am disappointed with the heat retention properties.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the new cap, the bottle always keeps my drink ice cold forever.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love it! I bought two. There are complaints on here about the rambler not keeping ice but I find this is not true, though I can see how it could depend on use. First, it does depend on the type of ice you use: I use 1.5” square ice cubes and I use 11 of them per Rambler. Second, if I’m filling the Ramblers with room temperature water then I flip the Ramblers upside down then right side up a few seconds til I feel the water has mixed and gotten evenly cold. Third, by doing this, I’ve found the ice lasts longer and the water stays colder regardless of the insulated water bottle that you may use. Otherwise you could also keep a pitcher of cold water at all times in your refrigerator and use that to fill your Rambler, or water bottle regardless of the brand. I have a smaller different brand insulated water bottle that I keep as a backup in my Yeti tote and I put 5 ice cubes in that one then go through the same process to make sure the water is evenly cold; the type of ice, the amount of ice will, the temperature of your water and whether or not you mix the water inside your water bottle will determine how long your ice lasts regardless of brand. What I love about this Yeti Rambler is the bottle cap though at times it can stick and be difficult to open. Also, when the bottle is empty and you twist the cap open or closed you can get a loud squeaking sound. Since it’s a larger size Rambler, if it bangs against something then you can get a hollow echo sound, or if the Rambler is in a bag and you’re walking then you can hear the ice sloshing and making dinging sounds inside. You can solve that by just carrying the Rambler though. Initially I bought the 26 ounce Rambler but it wasn’t big enough especially since my husband loves drinking water. This 36 ounce Rambler is perfect for us, we take them everywhere, and with the free customized engraving (when available on this site) it’s even better. I ordered our Ramblers with our names in the LTC Square Face font which I think looks best with the 36 ounce size. My husband’s coworkers liked his customized Rambler so much they ordered themselves so maybe I deserve a commission or a backpack, something maybe, just a thought. No, really, it’s a great product but just like anything functional you have to determine how the product works best for you.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT for HOt This is the first time I have reviewed a product. Just think you should know: This product doesn't keep hot beverages hot. Heat is lost through the plastic cap. When I informed Yeti (Warranty process), they offered to replace it.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2024, tr_3122
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMCC36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product