Rambler 24 oz Mug with Standard Lid

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Standard Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Standard Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6127.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3573, tr_2554
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAM24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

It’s tall, it’s insulated, and with its sizable handle, it’s the beer lover’s new drinking buddy. The YETI take on a beer mug is designed to keep all 24 ounces (that’s a lot, by the way) nice and frosty. And unlike glass, it’s safe for camp. This stainless steel beer mug and its lid are dishwasher safe and easy to clean for any basecamp happy hour. Your new favorite beer mug comes with a standard lid, or you can purchase a MagSlider™ Lid. Bottoms up, y’all.


Layered with an advanced, oleophobic coating (which is science for: it’s fingerprint-proof), tested to the highest level of UV resistance, and equally as dishwasher safe, durable, and insulated as its predecessors.

$34.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Favorite Yeti Cup In My Collection"

"Brilliant Design and Exquisite Manufacturing!"

"YETI makes my mornings great!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Standard Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6127.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mug is nice but..... I received my new Yeti mug (and it was my first purchase from Yeti) but I was totally shocked that the lid it came with didn't have a slide to keep contents hot. You have to buy another lid ($9.98) for that. The price you pay for these mugs you would think the slide lid would come with it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid mug, maintains temp perfectly Very well made and kept a hot beverage hot for over 3 hours! Keeps my beer ice cold as well
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24oz Mug Live my mug!! It’s the perfect size for a nice cold beer or hot coffee to take to work in the morning! Fits with the small Mag slider lid as well!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rambler 24 oz Mug It's great mug, I love it. I put it in the freezer and when I pour a beer it's so cold it's hard to hold it very long. I want to order another one.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Cup This cup is great, the first one I got has some problems with the powder coat and it was replaced immediately. I really enjoy this cup, fits in the Keurig. Its sturdy as heck and I just really enjoy it. The pink is just so cute. I have some of the limited harbor pink that I had to search to find but now I want to replace my bottles with this color because its so pretty. I don't use the lid really. Its just a perfect all around cup for working from home. I will drink coffee, iced coffee, and now my wine from this cup. Get one, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made First, I've owned Yeti products in the past but have purchased them from other retailers with no issues. I ordered 4 products from the Yeti online site only a month ago and two products have already had issues. The first one was resolved but this one the mug started to rust where the handle meets the cup due to poor manufacturing. Customer service told me it was poor manufacturing and then I got another email saying I should buy rust cleaner and just clean it myself. This is absolutely ridiculous. This cup should not start to rust after only 3 uses for the money you pay. I have other knock off versions and they've held up way longer. The cup itself is cute but it was made terribly. I was going to purchase more as Christmas gifts but that is not going to happen now. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falls A bit short, but still a good prod Like the size, and the handle... why it comes with a standard lid is beyond me. Still like the product.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the mug but it doesn’t fit in my cup holder I love the color! Love YETI, disappointed that another review said it fit perfect in cup holders because it doesn’t fit in either of my vehicle cup holders. I really wanted this arctic pink one for everyday use, disappointed I didn’t choose the 20oz tumbler that fits in both of my vehicles.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3573, tr_2554
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAM24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Cheers, y’all

Picture this – you’re back at camp after an epic day out. Just you, your crew, the wide open sky, and some ice cold beers. When you crack open a cold one, free your beer from the confines of the can, bottle, or keg and let it also live its best life in the great outdoors. The 24 oz. Mug is vacuum-insulated to keep all 24 ounces nice and cold until you make your way to the last sip, staying protected from warm hands all the while. And with a sturdy handle, you can serve up some hearty end-of-day cheers.