Rambler 12 oz Colster Can Insulator

Rambler 12 oz Colster Can Insulator

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 12 oz Colster Can Insulator is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1182.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMCTWO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Just like the original, but with a sleeker design and an updated gasket. The 12 oz. size is perfect for sparkling water, soft drinks, and good old-fashioned beer, all kept straight-from-the-cooler cold while kicking back on the boat, at camp, or wherever good times are going down.
$24.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Please note: Signing up for in-stock notifications for this product does not include availability of customization.
Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

ONE SIZE DOESN’T FIT ALL

Over the years, our tech and capabilities have evolved – and so have our favorited canned drinks. These days, we’ve got coffee in cans, hard seltzers in cans, good old-fashioned tall boys in cans, and craft brews in 16-ounce cans. So we now offer three sizes, because we don’t believe in warm beer…soda, seltzer, or craft brews.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 12 oz Colster Can Insulator is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1182.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YETI! love the colster can but wish there was more room between the top of the can insulator and the can to be able to sip the drink.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colsters Keep drinks cold and it does real good!! The family has gotten good use out of them
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't get this for the silver bullet cans! Quality, but doesn't hold my beers. Coors light cans don't fit in this rambler.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beer koosie Keeps the beer cold. What more can you ask.......
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This little colster keeps all cans secure and chilled until the last drop. From sparkling waters to session ipas, my family of four each enjoyed these new gems on a recent camping trip. We had as much fun enjoying the colors at home as we did on the beach, at home base, by the fire and walking the loop! What a treat. And first times I’m actually finishing my canned beverages because they stay cold and fresh!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capt Matt keeps things cold for sure just need to make one for the bottle
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love to review this... Where do I start? I've had this for about a month and put many, many, many canned beverages through it. 1st and foremost I absolutely LOVE loading this thing, it's so satisfying. It would be like what I could only imagine a artillery Sgt. feels every time they load up for the win and someone is getting bombed... (Excuse the pun)...It fits ALL the beverage cans that I frequent like a glove and keeps them ice cold even though they are not in there that long. But, I've woken up many of mornings and it was as cold as I left it, if that helps ; o... The quarter twist is perfect and has never come loose, even though some reviewers claim it does? Maybe they need to hold their Colster with a stronger wrist and firmer grip? But I digress, if you are a friend of the canned beverage and enjoy the finer things in life you need to get this I assure you.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koozie on steroids Great for those really hot days on the lake with friends
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMCTWO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product