Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid

Zoomed product image

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Stainless Steel

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7897.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4740, tr_3157
  • loc_en_US, sid_yrammug24ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
It’s tall, it’s insulated, and with its sizable handle, it’s the beer lover’s new drinking buddy. The YETI® take on a beer mug is designed to keep all 24 ounces (that’s a lot, by the way) nice and frosty. And unlike glass, it’s safe for camp. This stainless steel beer mug is topped with our fan-favorite MagSlider™ Lid, both of which are dishwasher safe and easy to clean for any basecamp happy hour. While the lid’s magnet adds an additional barrier of protection to keep beer cold and in its place, please note — this magnet component is not leakproof and will not prevent spills. Bottoms up, y’all.
$34.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Favorite Yeti Cup In My Collection"

"Brilliant Design and Exquisite Manufacturing!"

"YETI makes my mornings great!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7897.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Great product great color and I love all my yetis!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid The Rambler does a fantastic job keeping coffee hot. Super construction, love the magslider lid! I only wish it fit in my car's cup holders!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My coffee mug It’s great mug for my coffee at work! Keeps it hot for about 4 hours then warm after
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good around the house mug Very good product. I like the sturdy, slightly heavy feel. The limited time grey is gorgeous. I also bought the grey 36 oz bottle. In order to be a five star product I would like to see a more secure lid design. This one has jiggled loose pretty easily in transit. Also, this rambler keeps coffee hot for about 6-8 hours, which isn’t a problem for me because I usually drink it all in 1-2 hours anyway. This is definitely a to-go coffee cup, but I wouldn’t recommend for travel or hiking. The lid is far too unstable to pack in a bag, and the handle is too big for any cup holder I’ve ever seen. Overall, I would buy this again, buy it as a gift, and would recommend as a to-go cup or slightly larger around the house mug.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from handle needs to be heat proof handle gets too hot when in the sun and is unable to be handled
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 Rambler Keeps hot beverages hot for two or more hours. Doesn’t fit in any of my vehicle cup holders.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment Love it! The new color makes it fun. I am available to keep my drinks warm for a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PPP YETI I love this mug! The 24 oz size is awesome for keeping beverages ice cold. The color is what sold me! Prickly Pear Pink is so beautiful!!!
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4740, tr_3157
  • loc_en_US, sid_yrammug24ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Cheers, y’all

Picture this – you’re back at camp after an epic day out. Just you, your crew, the wide open sky, and some ice cold beers. When you crack open a cold one, free your beer from the confines of the can, bottle, or keg and let it also live its best life in the great outdoors. The 24 oz. Mug is vacuum-insulated to keep all 24 ounces nice and cold until you make your way to the last sip, staying protected from warm hands all the while. And with a sturdy handle, you can serve up some hearty end-of-day cheers.