Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid

Zoomed product image

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Seafoam

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8389.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5055, tr_3334
  • loc_en_US, sid_yrammug24ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
It’s tall, it’s insulated, and with its sizable handle, it’s the beer lover’s new drinking buddy. The YETI® take on a beer mug is designed to keep all 24 ounces (that’s a lot, by the way) nice and frosty. And unlike glass, it’s safe for camp. This stainless steel beer mug is topped with our fan-favorite MagSlider™ Lid, both of which are dishwasher safe and easy to clean for any basecamp happy hour. While the lid’s magnet adds an additional barrier of protection to keep beer cold and in its place, please note — this magnet component is not leakproof and will not prevent spills. Bottoms up, y’all.
$34.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Favorite Yeti Cup In My Collection"

"Brilliant Design and Exquisite Manufacturing!"

"YETI makes my mornings great!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8389.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rambler 24 oz. Mug Pretty color, nice secure lid. Fits most bottles of water.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot? Cold? Yep! If you want hot coffee or cold beer for hours - buy this product.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug Big, solid, and diverse. I use it daily and it met all expectations.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both original and replacement orders were scuffed I received replacement items for my original order of two 24 oz Rambler Mugs, both of which arrived scuffed. The coating on the replacement items also arrived scuffed. At this point, I'm not sure what else to do to rectify this issue, but maybe the root cause is in the processing of orders for shipment. Just a guess
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for my Awesome Rambler 24oz. Mug I like it, and use it, and I will use it in the future.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the best way to avoid brewing coffee twice. Two cups of coffee fit in one mug and it keeps it hot for hours while I chase toddlers around my house. Love, Love, Love.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent! Ordered the sand pink as soon as I saw it, nice color! Love the size and quality, always excellent !
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big for cup holder The missing star is because it just misses sitting in my cup holder by being too big, and leaks at top when closed. Other than that , keeps my coffee warm and it GREAT :)
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5055, tr_3334
  • loc_en_US, sid_yrammug24ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Cheers, y’all

Picture this – you’re back at camp after an epic day out. Just you, your crew, the wide open sky, and some ice cold beers. When you crack open a cold one, free your beer from the confines of the can, bottle, or keg and let it also live its best life in the great outdoors. The 24 oz. Mug is vacuum-insulated to keep all 24 ounces nice and cold until you make your way to the last sip, staying protected from warm hands all the while. And with a sturdy handle, you can serve up some hearty end-of-day cheers.