Tundra Sliding Feet

Tundra Sliding Feet

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra Sliding Feet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_23040000012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

Get your Tundra® moving with the YETI® Sliding Feet. They allow you to slide your cooler with ease on hard surfaces like boat decks or truck beds. And these feet are made of polyethylene, just like our coolers, so they’re built to last. Mounting hardware included. Compatible with all Tundra models with oval two-prong feet. Not compatible with the Roadie 20.


Quantity: 4 Sliding Feet

$19.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra Sliding Feet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have the sliding feet The stock feet are very grabby and have their place, for sure. But for sliding a loaded cooler in and out of a truck bed, the sliding feet are a must have.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect upgrade Perfect for being able to slide the cooler around in my Honda Element. Totally works as promised!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works as specified. Was a real pain to get the rubber feet out wrecked all 4 so I would need to buy replacements if I go back.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tundra cooler Feet Definitely makes your Tundra cooler easier to pull out or your pickup bed when you have a spray on liner or rubber mat. Hard to remove existing feet. Would be nice if Yeti had an option when you purchase - rubber or sliding feet.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEW FEET Arrived today - no instructions however popped off the old rubber feet on my 75 and drilled these suckers in. It was quite difficult to remove the rubber feet but with a bit elbow grease came out ok. I wouldn’t really worry about thermal issues as the cooler is very thick. We will see how it performs in the wild.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy them already The sliding feet make it so much easier to move our Yeti Tundra around in the back of the truck; highly recommend these!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got instructions and it installed easily Several reviews mention the need for instructions. Seems like they should put them right on this page, but here's what customer service said to do: remove the old rubber feet and use the holes in the new sliding feet as a template to drill holes in the bottom of the cooler where the old feet were located. Screw the sliding feet into the cooler. I put the sliding feet on half of my cooler to allow easier moving without letting it to slide around on its own.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No installation advice The feet work okay but why were there no instructions on how to install them? After waiting days to get a response from customer service...it was incomplete and my request for additional information is STILL unanswered. It seems like a simple enough thing to do, providing installation instructions...even putting the info on your website would help. So you pop off the old rubber legs and replace them with these new ones...well, should I pre-drill holes? Will that threaten the integrity of the cooler? There aren't any holes for screws under the existing rubbery feet. Maybe this is instinctive to many Yeti users but not to me. I screwed the new slippery feet right onto the old rubbery ones. Which works for now. So, good product BUT shoddy communications.
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_23040000012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product