Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid

Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3394.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_888, tr_2506
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMLOW10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
The Rambler® 10 oz. Lowball is the ideal drinking companion. The Lowball’s double-wall vacuum insulation will keep your hot drinks hot, and your cold drinks cold longer than standard drinkware. Enjoy your evening whiskey by the fire, and refill with coffee the next morning. Like the entire Rambler Family, your Lowball and its lid are dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Standard Lids come included the Lowball, but it also pairs well with the MagSlider™ Lid, so you can add it at any time. Available in stainless and DuraCoat™ colors.
$19.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

A strong one

This is one sturdy cup worthy of your strongest coffee, whiskey, or whatever you prefer to sip around the campfire, at the deer lease, or on the dock of the bay. Feet up, Lowball in hand, and fresh air. That’s the good stuff.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Perfect Size"

"Cocktails or Coffee... This size is a Must-Have"

"Perfect poolside and boating drinkware"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3394.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti LOVE LOVE my new Yeti! I bought a bunch for a group of friends. Perfect for coffee or cocktails. I won't hesitate to purchase another one!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. One of my favorites in my yeti collection. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but mag lid should be standard The tumbler itself is an awesome product, but from a sustainability standpoint, Yeti should stop producing its standard lids for these tumblers. I’ve found that in brick and mortar stores, Yeti sells these tumblers with the standard lids only (these lids don’t have a cover for the drinking hole), forcing customers to have to buy a separate Magnetic lid that does have a magnetic slide to cover the drinking hole. The Mag lids are 100% more useful than standard lids, and customers who do buy the additional Mag lid are left with a useless plastic standard lid to throw out. I get why Yeti does this from a business perspective, but from a sustainability perspective, it’s terrible.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowball Awesome product and a great size. We love how cold everything stays
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toddler in transition to family table Keeps liquids your desired temperature for quite some time
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stolen Yeti I know this is perfect EXCEPT my husband took it from me before I could try it!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tea! Perfect for an 8oz brew of tea! Keeps it hot for an amazing (but I guess not “amazing” for a YETI) amount of time.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low ball, high marks! The size is perfect for morning coffee or an evening cocktail. Keeps hot stuff hot and cold stuff, cold. Only ding...YETI should ship everything with the magnetic slider lid. They charge enough for this to not cut corners here. Come on, YETI!
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_888, tr_2506
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMLOW10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product