Whitetail Shed Window Decal

Zoomed product image

Whitetail Shed Window Decal,
Whitetail Shed Window Decal,

Whitetail Shed Window Decal

Show options Hide options

Details

Whitetail Shed Window Decal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_21090000012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
Anxiously awaiting whitetail season? We've got a decal for that. Measures 7" x 3".
$4.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Great Decal"

"Good looking"

"One for the Truck!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Whitetail Shed Window Decal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Whitetail Shed Window Item came as described, was able to apply to window with not issues.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sticker The sticker looks great on a. Window or I put mine on a gun safe and it looks great.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sticker size High quality sticker. I love to deer hunt and even bought a big Yeti cooler this year to hold my deer in transport. The sticker is a cool add on.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its not a sticker it a decal Love it, its on my Polaris Ranger. Always glad to rep brands that are quality
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the decal! Great decal, easy to put on and it looks great. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Great sticker, easily applied to my truck. Looks great
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitetail sticker Great sticker and lived up to the last couple ones I’ve bought
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my nephew Neat sticker looks cool on my nephews truck. It’s cool
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_21090000012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product