Glacière solide Tundra Haul

Zoomed product image

Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes
Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes
Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes
Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes
Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes
Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes
Glacière solide Tundra Haul, Récoltes

Glacière solide Tundra Haul

Afficher les options Masquer les options

Details

Tundra Haul Hard Cooler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YTHAUL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product

La YETI Nation a parlé et nous avons écouté. Notre toute première glacière YETI sur roues est la réponse à la légendaire ténacité de la Tundra® et à sa puissance d’isolation inégalée. Et rien n’a été sacrifié dans la fabrication de cette centrale thermique froide, assurant que le Haul® soit à la hauteur du nom Tundra. La Tundra® Haul® est maintenant la glacière la plus robuste sur deux roues.


Remarque : Tundra Haul n’est pas compatible avec le panier pour produits secs.

529,99 C$

Récoltes is currently out of stock

Add to cart options

Description du produit
Caractéristiques et technologie
Dimensions et caractéristiques

Vous aimerez peut-être

  • Tundra de voyage
  • Tundra de voyage
  • Tundra de voyage
  • Tundra de voyage
Glacière Tundra de voyage

TÉNACITÉ LÉGENDAIRE SUR ROUES

La Tundra de Voyage est la glacière sur roues dont vous avez toujours rêvé. La robustesse légendaire de la YETI classique est conçue pour aller encore plus loin et affronter les terrains et les sentiers rocailleux en toute sécurité. Construite avec un design plus haut, en forme de cube, votre Tundra de voyage peut contenir la nourriture et les boissons froides pour l’équipe et rouler avec les aventures au-delà du camp de base. 

NOS CLIENTS ONT PARLÉ

/ 5

"Love the wheels - makes life easy!"

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!"

"Should have bought this years ago."

NOTES ET ÉVALUATIONS

Tundra Haul Hard Cooler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler of the Century Excellent cooler for my needs!! Above and beyond!!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Awesome product and right on time! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cooler I would recommend this cooler to anything that does not have a tonneau cover on their pickup truck. The Haul sits about 6cms over the bed height which means you will need to have your cover open. Not a huge deal unless you’re travelling with more stuff in the bed! I have an F150 with a BAKflip MX4 cover. I ended up buying a 110.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cooler I’ve ever owned! We just used this cooler for a 6 day camping trip. It was amazing! All the food remained cold for the entire week. When we returned home and emptied it out there were still a few ice chunks in the bottom and the yeti ice was still cold! I highly recommend this cooler! And to top it off the wheels made it so much easier to move around the camp!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BC Fishing Trip made easy Easy coming up the ramp - I bought this cooler for 1 reason - Fishing in BC - we come in after a great day and have 100 lbs fish and have to come up the ramp - I love the cooler with the wheels - it has made an easy trip on low tide. In the morning we fill it with ice packs - as we catch fish we take out the ice packs and put them with the fish in the boat storage - the ice packs are frozen solid. When done for the day we fillet out fish and put them in the cooler and they stay cold until we are home
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worth the price for sure! Kept ice for 5 days in +30
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Pay attention to dimensions because the walls are thicker than most coolers. Unarguably better than any other cooler I’ve ever used
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tundra Hard Haul...Well built, better alternatives Well built cooler, although heavy (even empty) and smaller interior than I had hoped for the price. Didn't hold ice for more than a day, so aside from Ego ownership, not much different than other coolers I've used.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YTHAUL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • reviews, product

CHOISISSEZ LA TAILLE DE VOTRE Tundra

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 40,00Grand
  • 54,30Large
  • 40,90Profond
  • 39,10Grand
  • 65,40Large
  • 41,30Profond
  • 40,60Grand
  • 77,80Large
  • 43,80Profond
  • 49,50Grand
  • 47,30Large
  • 71,80Profond
  • 44,50Grand
  • 85,10Large
  • 45,40Profond
  • 50,50Grand
  • 78,40Large
  • 50,20Profond
  • 50,80Grand
  • 95,30Large
  • 46,00Profond
  • 50,80Grand
  • 102,20Large
  • 50,50Profond
  • 54,30Grand
  • 115,90Large
  • 50,20Profond
  • 61,30Grand
  • 101,00Large
  • 65,40Profond
  • 54,30Grand
  • 141,30Large
  • 58,10Profond
  • 59,10Grand
  • 161,30Large
  • 62,90Profond