Glacière souple Hopper Flip 8

Glacière souple Hopper Flip 8

Afficher les options Masquer les options

Details

Hopper Flip 8 Soft Cooler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_14
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YHOPF8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
L’une des joies d’une escapade d’une journée est de voyager léger. Le nouveau format réduit de la glacière souple Hopper® Flip est idéal pour garder votre nourriture et vos boissons froides pendant que vous êtes sur le terrain. La Hopper Flip 8 possède la capacité d’isolation que seule YETI peut offrir et elle est conçue pour être robuste… parce que partir seul ne veut pas dire que vous ne vous salirez pas un peu. La glacière souple Hopper Flip 8 sera votre nouvelle compagne indispensable lors d’une escapade d’une journée.
249,99 C$

Grise brume is currently out of stock

Add to cart options

Description du produit
Caractéristiques et technologie
Dimensions et caractéristiques

Vous aimerez peut-être

  • Hopper Flip 8
  • Hopper Flip 8

NOS CLIENTS ONT PARLÉ

/ 5

"Perfect Size"

"Big performance in a small package"

"Built to last"

NOTES ET ÉVALUATIONS

Hopper Flip 8 Soft Cooler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Ordered the wrong one but I ended up keeping it for a family member. He absolutely loves it! Yeti never disappoints in quality
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointing We purchased this cooler just over a year ago. We absolutely loved it and brought it everywhere... until the zipper broke! We noticed that some of the teeth on the zipper track were sideways, which was no big deal because you can just straighten them back out. Then, the zipper completely broke. I’m so disappointed with the longevity and durability for the price. I expected this to last WAY longer for the price point. It is an investment that we won’t be making again with this brand. I am truly bummed because prior to that, we really loved it.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way overpriced for the performance I got this as a gift luckily, bit if I'd spent 250 dollars on this I would be massively disappointed. Used multiple times, filled with ice cold beers, pre cooled etc. Beer is warm by the afternoon if packed in the morning. Perhaps mine is faulty, however there is no damage to it. Just not worth it, particularly for the size. Have a 50 dollar cooler from other brand that outperforms this one.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope you like cold drinks! Excellent product! A few uses so far but super cold drinks.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopper 8 This is my go to everyday cooler! Keeps ice like you expect a Yeti too, doesn’t leak all over your vehicle when the ice does melt.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cooler Very happy with the product. It kept my food cold for the whole day in my office so it was great at this time where you feel scared to go the kitchen and use the office's microwave. Awesome cooler and veey very light
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler Great cooler, very tough. Only thing I notice so far negative about it, is it attracts dirt. I use mine for work as a lunch bag and finding I’m cleaning it a lot.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for fishermen! Golfers love it too!! Fits perfectly in the storage basket on golf carts. We freeze grapes to take with us and they stay frozen!! We sometimes play 2 rounds and the grapes are STILL frozen and drinks cold. Great product!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_14
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YHOPF8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Hopper Flip 12

TRANSPORTEZ LA JOURNÉE

On se lève et on part quand on a besoin d’une aventure. Mais transporter une grande glacière sur le kayak ou lors d’une randonnée, c’est un frein à notre journée. Nous avions besoin d’une glacière confortable à transporter, mais toujours surperformante sous la chaleur. La Hopper Flip est la solution parfaite, avec son corps cubique, sa fermeture à glissière HydroLok étanche et son isolation ColdCell intense. Pour nous, c’est l’accessoire parfait pour votre journée en plein air.