Tasse Rambler 710 ml avec couvercle standard

Tasse Rambler 710 ml avec couvercle standard

Afficher les options Masquer les options

Details

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Standard Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1046.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_353
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAM24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Elle est grande et isolée et, avec sa poignée de bonne taille, elle est la compagne idéale de l’amateur de bière. La tasse à bière telle que repensée par YETI est conçue pour garder chacun des 710 ml (24 oz liq.) (ce qui est beaucoup, d’ailleurs) bien au froid. Et, contrairement au verre, elle est sécuritaire pour le camp. Parfaits pour tout 5 à 7 au camp de base, cette tasse à bière en acier inoxydable et son couvercle résistent au lave-vaisselle pour un entretien facile. Votre nouvelle tasse à bière préférée comprend un couvercle standard, mais vous pouvez également acheter un couvercle MagSlider™. À votre santé!
39,99 C$

En stock

Add to cart options

Description du produit
Caractéristiques technologiques
Dimensions et caractéristiques

Vous aimerez peut-être

  • Tasse Rambler 414 ml (14 oz liq.)
  • Tasse Rambler 414 ml (14 oz liq.)
  • Tasse Rambler 414 ml (14 oz liq.)
  • Tasse Rambler 414 ml (14 oz liq.)

NOS CLIENTS ONT PARLÉ

/ 5

"Favorite Yeti Cup In My Collection"

"Brilliant Design and Exquisite Manufacturing!"

"YETI makes my mornings great!"

NOTES ET ÉVALUATIONS

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Standard Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1046.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love it! And love that i didnt have to buy a separate handle for it.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mug yet!! This is my new favorite Yeti mug. Holds the perfect amount of coffee for this tired mama.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rambler mug with standard lid I’ve ordered this item over a month ago and have not yet rceived it, so as of right now I can’t say I’m enjoying the mug or the delivery service
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Mug Really love this yeti, its the perfect size I like it for coffee, juice, beer, pop, and even just water. Its nice that its so tall so without the lid and only half full it will keep warm or cold for a long time! I have been looking for a to go cup with a wide flat botom because I'm not a big fan of a skinny bottom as I tend to knock those over. I have the shorter version of this mug, which is nice, but it never held enough, and felt like it lost temperature more quickly.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing That’s is beyond amazing. Keeps my water cold all day long! Love the handle too.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Big Does not fit in vehicle cup holder. Rambler it too large to fit in any of our three vehicles cup holders.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best office mug Now that covid has shut down the world I wanted a new mug for at my desk. I love this mug! It keeps my water cold, and I don’t have to worry about condensation staining my desk. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Excellent product. Keeps cold drinks cold and hit drinks hot!
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_353
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAM24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Santé!

Imaginez ceci : vous êtes de retour au camp après une journée de plein air incroyable. Seulement vous, votre groupe, le ciel ouvert et quelques bières bien froides. Quand vous en ouvrez une, libérez votre bière de la canette, de la bouteille ou du tonnelet et laissez-la s’exprimer librement en pleine nature. La tasse de 710 ml (24 oz liq.) est isolée sous vide pour garder tout son contenu bien au froid jusqu’à votre dernière gorgée en la protégeant de la chaleur de vos mains. Et, grâce à sa poignée robuste, vous pourrez porter de joyeux toasts à la fin de la journée.