Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider

Zoomed product image

Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine
Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine
Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine
Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine
Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine
Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine
Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider, Bleu Marine

Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 ml avec couvercle MagSlider

Afficher les options Masquer les options

Details

Rambler 30 oz Tumbler with MagSlider Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4058.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2801, tr_1257
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAM30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
Le Rambler® 887 ml (30 oz liq.) est le gobelet isolé qui vous permet d’aller au bout de votre journée. Votre infusion du matin reste chaude et votre café glacé restera froid, alors, prenez votre temps. L’acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire avec isolation sous vide à double paroi protège votre boisson en toutes circonstances. Comme toute la famille Rambler, le gobelet isolé 887 ml (30 oz liq.) et son couvercle résistent au lave-vaisselle pour un entretien facile. Bien que l’aimant sur le couvercle inclus MagSlider™ ajoute une barrière supplémentaire de protection pour garder les boissons contenues et empêcher la chaleur ou le froid de s’échapper, veuillez noter que cet aimant n’est pas étanche et qu’il n’empêchera pas les déversements. Offert en acier inoxydable, en couleurs DuraCoat™ et en finis saisonniers.
44,99 C$

En stock

Add to cart options

Description du produit
Caractéristiques et technologie
Dimensions et caractéristiques

Vous aimerez peut-être

  • Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 mL
  • Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 mL
  • Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 mL
  • Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 mL
  • Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 mL
  • Gobelet isolé Rambler 887 m

NOS CLIENTS ONT PARLÉ

/ 5

"Let me put down my YETI to type this..."

"ICE COLD in 115 degrees"

"Design / quality"

NOTES ET ÉVALUATIONS

Rambler 30 oz Tumbler with MagSlider Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4058.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this mug, would definitely recommend to anyone. I use it every day.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spilly Good mug but really disappointed that the lid isn’t spill proof
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mug Great mug, it’s my 2nd one. Coffee stays hot for hours. The rubber seal on the lid seems to be a little “off” on this one. It has rolled up on me when I put the lid on, causing the lid to leak, and sometimes it is hard to get the lid off. This didn’t happen with my first one. Almost seems like the rubber seal doesn’t quite fit the lid properly.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Heart my Yeti I Love it. The Ice stays all day and helps me keep my promise to drink more water. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 30 oz Rambler TOO big! 30 ox purchased... find it too big without a handle! Should be sold with a handle!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but absolutely not leakproof at all! I knew it wasn’t totally spillproof but any tipping will easily leak out of the magnetic slider. For the price, I expected it to be leakproof enough that I can place it upright in my bag and not worry about it but it spilled all over everything. Love it otherwise, just annoying to have to carry it by hand to work!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves the new color I had a great experience with ordering my YETI. Product is great as always. It came very fast. I can't say enough good things about YETI. I have many products from a lunch bag to water bottles, ramblers and can colsters, etc. I'm obsessed. I always bring with me at least a couple YETI products wherever I am. If that is working/vacationing in the US or Mexico or here in Canada I always use a Yeti product everyday. I purchased this rambler for my wife for Mothers Day and she loves the new colour. Every time people smile when I gave a YETI as a gift.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup Ever! Received this cup as a birthday gift about 6 months ago and it has become my favorite thing ever! I always held off on buying one simply because of the price but after using it I have to say that it is 100% worth every penny! It holds ice and keeps drinks cold all day even in 30 degree weather and I have dropped it on concrete and gravel and it is yet to get a dent in it. I am planning to buy another in the next week just in time for summer! If you were ever debating whether or not to get one, this is your sign to head to an authorized Yeti dealer and get one for yourself, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2801, tr_1257
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAM30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • reviews, product
Aventurier de fin de semaine

LUMIÈRE DU JOUR

Qu’est-ce qu’on ne peut pas faire quand on commence la journée avec 887 ml de café chaud? Votre journée est encore meilleure quand le café est encore chaud lorsque vous prenez enfin une pause. Ce gobelet isolé est conçu pour durer bien au-delà de ces premières tasses de café et l’isolation sous vide à double paroi assure que les boissons froides restent froides pour vous permettre d’affronter la longue journée devant vous.