Trailhead Dog Bed

Zoomed product image

Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal

Trailhead Dog Bed

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Dog Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDBD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

This two-in-one snooze setup is built to meet the needs of our adventure-loving companions. The Trailhead™ Dog Bed features a Home Base and a removeable Travel Pad. Your pup will love the cushy pad and pillow bolster, and you’ll appreciate the easy-to-clean materials.


Note: Home Base and Travel Pad are sold as one.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Dog Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dogs Love It! Sturdy, easy to move around, plastic bottom prevents anything in the bed from damaging the floor. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Pet Bed New puppy loved it so much, had to purchase 2.. Great pet bed..
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Doggie = More Room In Our Bed I searched high and low for a dog bed just like the Yeti. I purchased it with concern about the size, it seemed small for my chocolate lab, but I’m glad I moved forward. Daisy LOVES her bed. The quality is great. I haven’t had to wash it yet, we’ve only had it a couple of weeks, but the care instructions look easy enough. She’s happy and I’m happy. Though I do miss her on our bed now that she has hers!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed on the Market Our English Bulldog loves this bed! Very well made, durable, and looks good. Moqui instantly rolled around, collected all of her toys, and then fell asleep in it. Needless to say, Dog Approved.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adventure Bulldog Bed We bought this bed as a Christmas gift for our dog (yep, #furparents), and I've never see her so excited! She brings all her toys to it and couldn't be happier. It fits great in the Jeep, the truck, and when being spoiled like the princess she is....on the couch. Great purchase, great quality, highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This bed is amazing! I mean, I can’t really speak for our dog but the pictures can help show you! The durability of the bed is phenomenal even after a full tug-of-war contest with the sidewalls! Our dog Ford is an English Lab and weighs about 65 pounds.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smith & Wesson Approved!! Super Cush for our 2 Australian Sheppards (Smith & Wesson). They absolutely love their new beds and sleep on them every night. Beds are super easy to vacuum with the Dyson V11. Both beds fit perfectly in our custom twin dog crate. Like everything “Yeti” I am impressed with the quality. You definitely get what you pay for. We’ve had no issues with any chewing or anything of that nature. Bottom line, Smith and Wesson love the Trailhead Dog Beds Thank you Yeti for a great product and supporting our military. All the best!!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very stiff compared to most beds, my dog has tried it a few times but doesnt stay very long so far. Does seem to enjoy the raised sides for putting her head on.
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDBD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
YETI Dog Bed

LOAD UP

Any adventure that’s dog-friendly is a plus in our book. When you’re en route to the trail, or setting up the campsite, you (and your dog) just want something easy, durable, and comfortable. And no, that’s not too much to ask for. We factored it into the Trailhead Dog Bed, so with one fell swoop, you’ve got an ultra comfy stay-at-home setup and a perfect resting spot when you’re ready to load up and get out there. Oh, and it’s easy to clean, because we know all about the inevitable. Happy trails, y’all.