Lowlands Blanket

Lowlands Blanket

Show options Hide options

Details

Lowlands Blanket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 315.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_YLOWB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
The Lowlands® Blanket helps transform every outdoor concert, tailgate, or backcountry post-up into your personal base camp. Everything from the waterproof utility layer to the supremely soft, insulated interior were meticulously engineered to create a one-of-a-kind, all-terrain, ultra-comfortable blanket. And your dog will love it, too. It’s designed to repel dirt, burrs, and pet hair — so let them sit, lay, and roll around on it as much as they like.
$199.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

  • t
Hilary Hutcheson

Hilary Hutcheson

Professional Fly Fishing Guide / YETI Ambassador

"The Lowlands is not a blanket, not a tarp, not a ground cover. It's a pie-in-the-sky luxury tool with the benefits of each, all wrapped into one."

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/ 5

"Great for the beach or grassy picnic"

"If you go outdoors, you will want one!"

"Not a blanket... a SHIELD!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Lowlands Blanket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket but small! We thought this would be a lot bigger than it is (I know, should have looked at measurements). Great product other than that tho!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Blanket-worth every cent! If you have kids or pets this blanket is for you. It will keep them dry and is easy to clean when they spill their food and drinks. My friends call me the spokesperson for this blanket, as I think everyone should have them!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowlands blanket It is awesome. Water resistant on the bottom and comfortable on the top. It is warm and great for last minute getaways
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To Much for what it is Go get a blanket. This isn’t the best. Just has a nice case
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A CAMPING NECESSITY! It is a necessity! We used it camping and on the beach and to the parks, everywhere! It helps when we need to clean our kayaks as well!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for baby Yeti This is also a perfect baby blanket! I have given it as a gift twice and it has been very well received by all!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snap 2 Together I have TWO Smoke Blues. Fun on their own, but I can connect them after installing five Dritz brand 5/8” Heavy-duty Snaps across the 7 ft length. Makes a PERFECT CAMP BLANKET!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential gear for couples or budding families! YETI Lowlands blanket review We had been using a small fleece throw with a little blanket on top, but water would soak through, it wasn’t big enough for us to sit on with them, and they would drag it inward with their many movements, so I sprung for the YETI Lowlands blanket and 4 Coghlan’s yellow ABS tent pegs. The Lowlands waterproof on the bottom and soft on top, has stake loops, comes with a carry case. Perfect. Never understood why they made a pricey blanket before but now as a dad of infants who likes to get them outside or plans to take them on the road, I can’t live without it. Easy to wash and dry too. This should be on every baby registry!
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_YLOWB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product