Boomer 8 Dog Bowl

Zoomed product image

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy
Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy
Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy
Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy
Boomer 8 Dog Bowl, Navy

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl

Show options Hide options

Details

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 898.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_YB8DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
Meet Boomer™. A YETI Dog Bowl designed to be as dependable and adventurous as your best friend. It holds eight cups of refreshing water and tasty treats, and built with double-wall, non-insulated stainless steel making it incredibly durable, easy to clean, and resistant to rust and roughhousing. When they’ve successfully licked Boomer clean, just throw it in the dishwasher, because time is better spent on the boat, duck hunting, or exploring new trails together.
$49.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Non-slip a Plus"

"Great Looking Dog Bowls with Superior Features!"

"Just when u thought a dog bowl was a dog bowl..."

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 898.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DOG BOWL EVER There cannot be a better bowl on the market, we have two. They sit outside, clean up easy, its warm in Florida keeps the water cool
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boomer Bowls... Nice bowls have some weight to them, the non skid on the bottom of the bowls is a nice touch.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rust spot on bottom of bowl I love Yeti products, I really do. I have one for every occasion, lowball, 32oz water, slim coozie, 12oz coozie, 16oz coozie, 2 coolers, etc. I got a this bowl for my dogs since we recently got a new puppy and I wanted a bowl that would last instead of a ceramic bowl that could break. And the bowl currently has a rust spot on the bottom of the bowl. Thinking maybe a faulty item because nothing else I have has had this issue.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! Love the weight and the fact that it doesn’t get that slimey stuff at the bottom of the bowl.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had no idea I had no idea the dog had a preference in his water bowl, I should have . . . chewie is a border collie, but really a dog bowl? Yep he loves the bowl, he waits to come in instead of drinking the water in the yard like he use to. We had a really nice stainless steel bowl but it wasn't his Yeti Boomer. Thank you Yeti . . . I had no idea
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well made Love this bowl for my boxers. Keeps their water cold and fresh, and deters my boy from carrying them around the house lol
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality dog bowl Solid sturdy & looks good. Our dog is drinking more water since we got this bowl I’m not sure why but maybe it’s keeping the water cool for longer.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUST! Have had the bomber 8 for 3 months as a water dish and it is already starting to rust. Not same quality as the ramblers. Very disappointed especially at this price.
Date published: 2021-03-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_YB8DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product

DINNER IS SERVED

After a day full of exploring, your #1 deserves hearty hydration and a bowl full of satisfying sustenance, best served in Boomer. This extra-strong dog bowl resists dents and dings in and outdoors, while streamlined design makes it easy take in tow. It’s the dog bowl they’d choose to snack, sip, and slurp out of.