Boomer 8 Dog Bowl

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl

Show options Hide options

Details

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 667.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_YB8DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Meet Boomer™. A YETI Dog Bowl designed to be as dependable and adventurous as your best friend. It holds eight cups of refreshing water and tasty treats, and built with double-wall, non-insulated stainless steel making it incredibly durable, easy to clean, and resistant to rust and roughhousing. When they’ve successfully licked Boomer clean, just throw it in the dishwasher, because time is better spent on the boat, duck hunting, or exploring new trails together.
$49.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Non-slip a Plus"

"Great Looking Dog Bowls with Superior Features!"

"Just when u thought a dog bowl was a dog bowl..."

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Boomer 8 Dog Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice bowl, but small. The bowl itself is nice, but having 2 working dogs, its just not big enough to satisfy our needs. Okay for small to medium sized dogs.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bowl will outlive my dog This is the most durable dog bowl I've come across and I love it. It's a little over 2 lbs empty, but that keeps it from tipping over or sliding around with zealous eaters/drinkers. It's dishwasher safe and easy to clean. Our old stainless bowl would still feel filmy after handwashing, but not this one. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUST - after 2 weeks I bought two of these bowls a month ago and have been using them about two weeks. One is ALREADY rusted - and they are filled with purified water (the same water we use). Not at all the quality I'd expect for a $50 dog bowl.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made As expected this dog bowl is well made and solid! Our puppy can not flip it and also can’t pick it up (maybe just not yet). We haven’t tried any ice water in it to check how long it keeps cool but it seems like it would help on those hot summer days.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Bowl for the Lab - Perfect Excellent wgt, good rubber on the bottom that prevents slipping. Have only cleaned the internal of the bowl once. So, we shall see how longevity and long term cleaning goes.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My dog poops in his! I’m not sure why, but my dog poops in his Yeti bowl every time I put it out. He has never done this with any other bowl, and when I replaced the Yeti with his old bowls he is fine. I waited a few days and out the Yeti back out and he pooped in it again. I’ve tried there different times with the same results. I’ll be returning the bowl.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boomer bowls are addicting to dogs I’m not sure what it is about the boomer bowls. I have had the bowls for a couple weeks now. My dogs (3) use the boomer bowls first before using there old bowls, every time. I love the bowls because they are solid. My hound stopped turn the food bowl over
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors Hi, can you please make the dog bowls in white?! Thanks, Aly
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_YB8DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

DINNER IS SERVED

After a day full of exploring, your #1 deserves hearty hydration and a bowl full of satisfying sustenance, best served in Boomer. This extra-strong dog bowl resists dents and dings in and outdoors, while streamlined design makes it easy take in tow. It’s the dog bowl they’d choose to snack, sip, and slurp out of.