Boomer 4 Dog Bowl

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl

Show options Hide options

Details

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 426.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_YB4DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Our customer-favorite Boomer™ Dog Bowl now comes in a smaller pawprint. This four-cup bowl is built for the smaller adventure companions who still require the same rugged durability and smart, non-slip design. As for you, we made sure it’s dishwasher safe and engineered with the same double-wall, non-insulated stainless steel so it’s just as durable, easy to clean, and resistant to rust and roughhousing.
$39.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"FUR BABY APPROVED"

"People bowl, too!"

"Great Quality"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your dog’s forever bowl! I wanted a water bowl that was heavy weight and wouldn’t get tipped over. Smooth on the inside so it can be cleaned each time I refill it, and dishwasher safe as well. This is the perfect size for my small dog and is generously sized without being enormous. She has been drinking more water I have noticed and I feel like it stays cooler and fresher for her.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bowl We have so many Yeti products. They are the absolute best. We had to get our fur baby the dog bowl. It's a great durable dog bowl, keeps water cool.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boomer 4 Dog Bowl Bessie Jo loves her bowl. She is so glad that I got it for her.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Dog Bowl Cute and great for our pups. Cleaner than a plastic bowl too.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Boomer dog bowl Works great for puppies! They can’t overturn the bowl and spill food or water. Great quality product.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowl! This bowl has weight and is great! It won't slide across the ground. Built tough.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boomer 4 Dog Bowl Perfect size for my 12 pound Silky Terrier! Excellent quality and the customized name is beautiful! Love this product so much! Highly recommend getting one for your fur baby!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this bowl in the ice pink color. I use it to feed by 40lbs aussie. she loves this bowl. she also loves to knock her food bowls over... with this one she has a much harder time because it is so heavy. I like this product and recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_YB4DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • reviews, product

FOR SMALLER DOGS WITH A MIGHTY APPETITE

Before and after you explore the outdoors with your best bud, ample hydration and tasty sustenance is a must-have on their menu, and Boomer is over-built for the job. This extra-strong dog bowl resists roughhousing (thanks to its stainless steel design and non-slip ring on the bottom) and holds four full cups of whatever you’re servin’ up.