Daytrip Lunch Box

Daytrip Lunch Box

Show options Hide options

Details

Daytrip Lunch Box is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDTLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
This fresh-for-hours, easy-to-clean lunch box is your one-way ticket to packing a lunch you’ll actually look forward to. It’s loaded to the gills with insulation power, engineered with a water-resistant exterior, and built with a rock-solid form factor so it holds its own when riding in backpacks and bags.
$79.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

What's Inside Daytrip Lunch Box

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/ 5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Daytrip Lunch Box is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I like it a lot. What a gift for my husband and I’m loving him for it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall amazing quality Wish it was a bit deeper inside to pack more in it
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch box I liked the magnetic closure more then expected. It’s a great lunch box and exactly the size I wanted. The price tag is higher than its worth but that’s expected with Yeti
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arizona sun vs. the Daytrip Lunch Box I live in Phoenix Arizona, and the temp gets to 100+ degrees easily throughout the Summer. I leave my Daytrip Lunch Box in my car with some Yeti ice packs and even after being in the car for a few hours in the direct sunlight the food remains cold! If this thing can do that in the Arizona sun it can essentially do it anywhere. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Day trip lunch bag It sweats in the Texas heat does not stay cold even with the yet ice thing
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its great Definitely sturdy and well made i love it, i just wish it had a shoulder strap to carry when my hands are full.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, works great! 2 things it needs: 1. Stretchy pocket on outside for extras or a drink. 2. Accessories(extras) plastic containers made to fit inside still leaving room for the cool block.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for live bait I use this to keep my bloodworms alive. Use a yeti ice block and it’ll last all day. For anyone who know how much this bait is it’ll pay for itself on the hot surf or boat.
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDTLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product

IT’S 12 O’CLOCK SOMEWHERE

We recommend this food fortress for long days on the ranch, miles offshore, city commutes, the middle of nowhere —wherever—but only if a fresh and delicious meal sounds like something you’d like.