YETI V Series Hard Cooler

YETI V Series Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

YETI V Series Hard Cooler is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_YVS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Combining two YETI icons: the cold-holding power of our Rambler® Drinkware and our iconic Tundra® Cooler. The YETI V Series™ Stainless Steel Cooler is the result of our relentless dedication to innovation, taking our legendary insulation to the next level in a look that’s a classic nod to the past, but built with downright futuristic technology.
  • Stainless Steel
$800.00

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/ 5

"Great cooler, and comes with YETI cover!"

"Precise attention to detail"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

YETI V Series Hard Cooler is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! AWESOME COOLER!!! Expensive but seems really well made!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As tough as Dads was but way better. 3 days i bag of Ice....... no way? ...........WAY!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YETI V Series Great quality. It is heavy. But that’s because of the quality
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One downside It is beautiful, keeps ice, and it works like a charm. The only reason I do not give it a 5 star review, it is heavy!!! It said in the package that it weighs 49 pounds, empty!! But it is a small price to pay for such a museum worthy product.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs wheels Beautiful design, good cover- unfortunately I am weak sauce and I need wheels on mine because I am not strong like bull when this is full. Only so many times I can ask gentlemen to do it for me before I feel incompetent as a woman. I cannot drag it because it’s steel and it’ll scratch. Please make one with wheels.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream come true! Was hopping YETI would make something similar to this when their ramblers came out. Looks like they were! Great product. Would love to see this with the military discount and maybe a bluetooth thermometer accessory? Cant wait to see what they do next.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadillac Of Coolers I have a tundra haul, (2) 45s, and a 35. But I had to pull the trigger on this sexy piece of engineering design. It’s definitely going to be my stay at home cooler for patio and get togethers. I attached photos next to a tundra 45. The thinner walls definitely help out a lot to reduce cooler overall size yet gain area inside. It might also tag along on some road trips since it has a small footprint and taller. It’s built solid, but I will definitely baby it compared to my tundras. The wife even likes how it looks in the kitchen (just dont tell her the price tag...). It was shipped very securely and the black nylon cover is a very nice touch. Love the single latch and handles. Easy to hold and carry alone, but a bit heavier due to the SS. Curious if they will release more sizes and colors in the future...I’m sure they will since they say “series”. I’m a fan for what it is. But prefer my tundras for outdoor trips etc.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti V Great quality. A little pricey but worth it. Hope they come out with a little bigger one.
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_YVS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

CLASSIC YETI

Vacuum insulation in our drinkware keeps your water ice cold and drinks piping hot for longer than you can believe. So putting this technology in a hard cooler was a worthy endeavor that required some serious engineering. While the look is a nod to the iconic ice chests of an earlier time, you can trust it’s still backed with YETI-grade durability. Whether it’s housing Alaskan King Crab legs or your favorite cold ones, this cooler is sure to inspire get-togethers, traditions, and good times with good folks.