Tundra 35 Hard Cooler

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2537.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_1869
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

The YETI Tundra® 35 is the right size for personal hauls or food for a small crew. It boasts up to three inches of PermaFrost™ Insulation and a rugged rotomolded construction for optimum adventure performance. And it fits nicely in an inner tube, making it the perfect, portable cooler to take tubing down the river.


Note: This Tundra cooler comes with one dry goods basket.

$249.99 - $299.99
Select Styles for Availability

Add to cart options

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

Tundra 35

Yeti ICE Configuration

configure your own

One Legendary Cooler

Our bear-tested Tundra coolers know how to face off against Mother Nature. They're nearly indestructible and built to withstand whatever the wild throws their way. The Tundra 35 is no exception. It's the all-purpose cooler that will get the job done, whether you're hauling food for a long weekend or keeping some cold ones, well, you know. 

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"My last cooler!"

"You don't have to be "extreme" to love this cooler"

"Legendary Performance!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2537.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sturdy yes. Different NO. It’s very solid but didn’t hold ice anywhere near as long as you read online.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built cooler reputation more than deserved Well built. Only thing and it is small kinda liked the old handle but that’s it love it.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like! light and durable. Did what I needed it to do (keep my stuff cold). I should have purchased the Tundra 45.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 35 yeti ice Love it. Also bought 4lbs yeti ice. Work great together.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cooler Wife and I went on a short trip Friday morning thru Monday evening. 20 drinks and 10 lbs ice. cooler kept in a a/c room. Yeti sill had ice Tuesday nite. I would like the Yeti to be a tru 35 qt., the extra room would be nice without having to go to the 45 qt.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great cooler but go bigger if need be. Convenient and easy move around but go 1-2 sizes bigger than what you think. Great quality and love the cooler.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Absolutely the BEST coolers out there- worth the few extra dollars. No “half cold” beverages anymore for us! If you’re on the fence like I was about the cost.. just do it, you’ll be glad ya did!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Sealed and Closed Ice lasted for a few days with minimal melting. Love this thing.
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_1869
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

CHOOSE YOUR Tundra SIZE

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 15 3/4Tall
  • 21 3/8Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 15 3/8Tall
  • 25 3/4Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 16Tall
  • 30 5/8Wide
  • 17 1/4Deep
  • 19 1/2Tall
  • 18 5/8Wide
  • 28 1/4Deep
  • 17 1/2Tall
  • 33 1/2Wide
  • 17 7/8Deep
  • 19 7/8Tall
  • 30 7/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 37 1/2Wide
  • 18 1/8Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 40 1/4Wide
  • 19 7/8Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 45 5/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 24 1/8Tall
  • 39 3/4Wide
  • 25 3/4Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 55 5/8Wide
  • 22 7/8Deep
  • 23 1/4Tall
  • 63 1/2Wide
  • 24 3/4Deep