Tundra 35 Hard Cooler

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2488.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_1854
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

The YETI Tundra® 35 is the right size for personal hauls or food for a small crew. It boasts up to three inches of PermaFrost™ Insulation and a rugged rotomolded construction for optimum adventure performance. And it fits nicely in an inner tube, making it the perfect, portable cooler to take tubing down the river.


Note: This Tundra cooler comes with one dry goods basket.

$249.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

Tundra 35

Yeti ICE Configuration

configure your own

One Legendary Cooler

Our bear-tested Tundra coolers know how to face off against Mother Nature. They're nearly indestructible and built to withstand whatever the wild throws their way. The Tundra 35 is no exception. It's the all-purpose cooler that will get the job done, whether you're hauling food for a long weekend or keeping some cold ones, well, you know. 

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"My last cooler!"

"You don't have to be "extreme" to love this cooler"

"Legendary Performance!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra 35 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 35 Great product as usual. We use this for short days trips, when there are just a couple people using the cooler
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size Perfect day-trip cooler. Great for in the boat, works good as an additional place to sit!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps hot food hot and cold drinks cold I use 5 Yeti chests to keep drinks cold and food hot. Used a little hot water to prep one for food we picked up hot on our way to an event. 1 hour later the food was the same temperature we picked it up. I used other cooler/ice chests for hot food and to rest meat in the past but the yeti kept it so much hotter.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra 35 Hard Cooler Perfect size, perfect cooler- could not be happier, add it to the collection!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Long lasting cold! My first job for the Tundra 35 was to keep snacks and drinks cool on a hot road trip through Utah and Colorado. I was amazed at how long the ice lasted and the powerful cold of the Yeti Ice! I went 2.5 days with no ice refresh! The quality of construction and insulation is superb!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubs 1st Yeti I purchased the navy blue cooler as an anniversary gift for my husband. This is his 1st Yeti cooler and he loved it. Hasn’t used it, as we are in the process of making a van conversion and the Yeti will be a part of the conversion. We’re very excited. It’s a gorgeous blue color.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really worth the money Seems like a lot of money for a cooler that doesn't keep ice for more than a couple days.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler on the market The best cooler on the market. Only Yeti in my house
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_1854
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

CHOOSE YOUR Tundra SIZE

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 15 3/4Tall
  • 21 3/8Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 15 3/8Tall
  • 25 3/4Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 16Tall
  • 30 5/8Wide
  • 17 1/4Deep
  • 19 1/2Tall
  • 18 5/8Wide
  • 28 1/4Deep
  • 17 1/2Tall
  • 33 1/2Wide
  • 17 7/8Deep
  • 19 7/8Tall
  • 30 7/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 37 1/2Wide
  • 18 1/8Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 40 1/4Wide
  • 19 7/8Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 45 5/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 24 1/8Tall
  • 39 3/4Wide
  • 25 3/4Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 55 5/8Wide
  • 22 7/8Deep
  • 23 1/4Tall
  • 63 1/2Wide
  • 24 3/4Deep