Trailhead Camp Chair

Trailhead Camp Chair

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 555.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Once you’ve conquered a killer trail, you’ve earned an even better break. Our Trailhead™ Camp Chair is a best-in-class seat designed for legendary durability and hardcore comfort. Included carry bag makes it easy to take your chair on the trail. And ultra-supportive FlexGrid™ Fabric makes for a comfortable landing. You and your seat are going places.

How to Fold and Unfold your Trailhead Camp Chair.


Warning LabelWARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Quality to last more than one sport season!"

"Great Solid Chair - Overbuilt!"

"This is the chair you are looking for"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 555.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. Quality product, great service, follow through, and timely delivery. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair !!! The chair is beautiful in everything !!! But there are not enough holders. How can I get a second cup holder?
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair Great chair. Like it better than the nearest competitor. We use it for youth baseball watching. My first one has out lasted other competitor chairs and this is our second chair.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This chair is more portable and every bit as comfortable as the base camp chair. Wish I had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead camp chairs I sold my Hondo chair to buy this one. It’s lighter, more comfortable, carries easier and two of them fit in the trunk of my small car.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my back! This is the most supportive folding chair I've ever owned. I only wish the carry bag had a handle in the middle so I wouldn't be forced to get the straps over my shoulders or carry it by the straps.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chair! Loved it! Well worth buying! I will be purchasing another one soon.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chair Ever! Bought this chair over a year ago and it’s all mine! My husband and our grown sons are over 6’ tall and now…finally I have a chair that fits me! I can’t say enough about the comfort, the quality and workmanship of this chair. Thanks Yeti for making the chair I’ve always needed and wanted!
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product

LEGENDARY DURABILITY BACKED WITH HARDCORE COMFORT

Snag the best seat in the house, even when you’re outdoors. Our built-to-last camp chair will keep you front row to every season of tailgating, firepits, concerts, and stargazing, without a sag, bend, or break. And with an ultra-portable, collapsible frame, and extra strong feet, you can take this seat along any trail you follow.