Trailhead Dog Bed

Zoomed product image

Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal
Trailhead Dog Bed, Charcoal

Trailhead Dog Bed

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Dog Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDBD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

This two-in-one snooze setup is built to meet the needs of our adventure-loving companions. The Trailhead™ Dog Bed features a Home Base and a removeable Travel Pad. Your pup will love the cushy pad and pillow bolster, and you’ll appreciate the easy-to-clean materials.


Note: Home Base and Travel Pad are sold as one.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Dog Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than Expected I was surprised to see how small it is. It barely fits my male lab comfortably.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog bed It’s a little loud because the fabric is pretty robust, so my dogs paws make noise when she’s trying to settle in or is moving/dreaming in the night. No big deal unless you’re a super light sleeper. I just laid down a blanket but she ends up pushing it out of the way most of the time. A superfluous purchase but I like to support Yeti.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie Tough Beds I have two Australian Shepards. Highly active dogs that tore apart bed after bed I bought them. Then I saw the Yeti bed advertised and being a big fan of the high quality Yeti offers, I took the plunge and bought two of them. Well, my pups love these beds and both have proven themselves capable of standing up to my two scoundrels. I highly recommend these beds for their toughness, there ease of cleaning and for their clever design of having a removable interior padding.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy dog! My pup is living large on her new bed. She loves it and doesn’t want to get out of it every morning.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Doodle Dream Got this for my big golden doodle and she’s a little big for it but will be a great option when she’s not sprawled out on the floor! Excited to take the inside part in my Jeep when I take my kiddos to school.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the right bed for a puppy! My husband purchased this bed for our 10 month old puppy. It is made very well, however he chewed the zipper and the foam on the top. They do sell a replacement for the top but not the foam.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dogs Love It! Sturdy, easy to move around, plastic bottom prevents anything in the bed from damaging the floor. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Pet Bed New puppy loved it so much, had to purchase 2.. Great pet bed..
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_YDBD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
YETI Dog Bed

LOAD UP

Any adventure that’s dog-friendly is a plus in our book. When you’re en route to the trail, or setting up the campsite, you (and your dog) just want something easy, durable, and comfortable. And no, that’s not too much to ask for. We factored it into the Trailhead Dog Bed, so with one fell swoop, you’ve got an ultra comfy stay-at-home setup and a perfect resting spot when you’re ready to load up and get out there. Oh, and it’s easy to clean, because we know all about the inevitable. Happy trails, y’all.