Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler

Zoomed product image

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Seafoam Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Seafoam Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Seafoam
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Seafoam
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Seafoam
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Seafoam

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5362.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1661, tr_3701
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

While most things are better outdoors, it’s especially true of wine. But that simple pleasure demanded some serious engineering to ensure no pool deck, happy hour, or boat is hampered by broken glass. Our 10 oz. Wine Tumbler is the YETI® answer to the wine glass and is available in stainless steel and DuraCoat™ color. Not to mention that it’s dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Now, enjoying your wine in the wild is simultaneously hard core and laid back.


Please note: this product does not come with a lid.


Was $24.99, Now $18.74

See details.

$18.74

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Love of my life! Sorry dear."

"Pool Time, cool wine"

"We keep buying more!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5362.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lid & Packaging It should come with lid no additional price. The packaging when you buy less than a box of six should be improve.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wine Tumbler Received these as a gift and we love them. Bought the lids as accessories; very useful. Hint: We have also used them for ice cream. Keeps the ice cream firm and ice cold throughout.....perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yeti Wine Cup It only holds 10oz which I find to be really small, even for a casual wine drink. Also it doesn’t come with a lid when almost all other yeti products do. So I had to spend $10 additional dollars for it separately
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affects taste of wine We got a pair of these as a gift - the giver thoughtfully included the accessory lids - and the do a good job of keeping liquids hot or cold. But, we’re wine people and, regardless of what we see about stainless steel, we find that wine’s taste is adversely affected in the tumblers, compared with glass or even plastic.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine tumblers These tumblers are so nice. I got different colors so people know which one is theirs and not get them mixed up. The lids are also nice and each tumbler has a lid.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I received a pair for my birthday and I LOVE them! I cant stop recommending these! I love Yeti, PLEASE MAKE THEM IN PINK! :D
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cup was received scratched no lid and scratched, for this price it should come with a lid
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works just like a Yeti Would have liked a lid with it and unfortunately I am a woman with smaller hands very hard for me to grip. Would like to see some sort of accessory that would make it a wine glass I could hold onto better.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1661, tr_3701
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Rambler Wine Tumbler

Sit Back. Relax.

After spending a great day getting into something wild, it’s time to let wine have some of that fresh air, too. Whether you’ve got a camp chair with your name on it, a spot on the boat, or you’re catching up on the day around a campfire, the Rambler 10 oz. Wine Tumbler – our insulated wine glass – gives you the no-worries solution you and your vino need.