Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5217.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1564, tr_3653
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

While most things are better outdoors, it’s especially true of wine. But that simple pleasure demanded some serious engineering to ensure no pool deck, happy hour, or boat is hampered by broken glass. Our 10 oz. Wine Tumbler is the YETI® answer to the wine glass and is available in stainless steel and DuraCoat™ color. Not to mention that it’s dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Now, enjoying your wine in the wild is simultaneously hard core and laid back.


Please note: this product does not come with a lid.

$24.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Love of my life! Sorry dear."

"Pool Time, cool wine"

"We keep buying more!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumbler for my wife I bought my wife a red 10 oz tumbler and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size We love the products the service and the prices it is perfect for your favorite wine or champagne BUT too small for a mixed drink after adding an ice ball we wish it was 14 to 16 ounces for mixed drinks with an ice ball or ice cubes Great size for women with small hands just needs to be a little taller other than that great product
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti wine tumbler for our Daughter Great product for our Daughter. She loves the wine tumblers
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good product! Got it for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. Used it during a party and had no complaints
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler for travel Great for wineries with outdoor areas. Keeps wine safe and bug free.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best! It worked so well with the wine that my guest(s) asked to have their liquor drinks served in it. Even cocktails containing liquor and I’ve stay cold longer than using a regular glass. Unfortunately, I spent a lot of money on high end stemware and everyone that comes over asks for the yeti. I feel like the greatest hostess ever!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product so much! I just wish it had a lid to go with it!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Estoy contenta porque llegó rápido y es buen producto.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1564, tr_3653
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Rambler Wine Tumbler

Sit Back. Relax.

After spending a great day getting into something wild, it’s time to let wine have some of that fresh air, too. Whether you’ve got a camp chair with your name on it, a spot on the boat, or you’re catching up on the day around a campfire, the Rambler 10 oz. Wine Tumbler – our insulated wine glass – gives you the no-worries solution you and your vino need.