Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler

Zoomed product image

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Brick Red Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Brick Red Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Brick Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Brick Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Brick Red
Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler, Brick Red

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5253.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1586, tr_3667
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

While most things are better outdoors, it’s especially true of wine. But that simple pleasure demanded some serious engineering to ensure no pool deck, happy hour, or boat is hampered by broken glass. Our 10 oz. Wine Tumbler is the YETI® answer to the wine glass and is available in stainless steel and DuraCoat™ color. Not to mention that it’s dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Now, enjoying your wine in the wild is simultaneously hard core and laid back.


Please note: this product does not come with a lid.

$24.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Love of my life! Sorry dear."

"Pool Time, cool wine"

"We keep buying more!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought these as a gift - I think they’ll love them!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fall color Love the color and just love this wine tumbler. The clay color is beautiful
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink stays cold!!!! Love it!! But please come with more colors, especially darker pink and darker green!!! PLEASE!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I love How Yeti keeps drinks cold and the ice doesn’t melt... until I received this wine tumbler for my birthday. The drink gets warm within half an hour and ice Completely melts. I purchased a lid (which is ridiculous it doesn’t come with one) and literally maybe added 10-15 Minutes of time until my ice melted. I’m very disappointed in this cup. I love ice in my white wine, and j love Yeti product’s but really think this one needs a big improvement.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO LID UGHHHHHHHH Love my Wine Tumbler but not to have a lid is silly. Helps keep germs, bugs and from spilling. Now with COVID to have a lid would be awesome.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome wine glasses. VeryEfficient delivery. Exceeded my expectations so I bought more as gifts.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like my wine tumbler I do wish my wine tumbler had a lid as a bug got into my wine last night. My neighbors had another brand with a lid. I guess I will shop for new tumblers.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are better options I’m a YETI tumbler fan, but the wine tumbler falls short. I admit I’m a wine snob and will stick with fine stemware for enjoying wine indoors. If looking for unbreakable, a nice acrylic wine “glass” for outdoors beats the YETI wine tumbler; the inclusion of a lid to keep the bugs away, keep cold beverages cold, and to prevent alteration of the taste of the wine that comes when sipping off of a metal surface might make the YETI more appealing, but when marketed as it is the price does not justify the function. I’ll stick with my good quality unbreakable acrylic.
Date published: 2020-10-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1586, tr_3667
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Rambler Wine Tumbler

Sit Back. Relax.

After spending a great day getting into something wild, it’s time to let wine have some of that fresh air, too. Whether you’ve got a camp chair with your name on it, a spot on the boat, or you’re catching up on the day around a campfire, the Rambler 10 oz. Wine Tumbler – our insulated wine glass – gives you the no-worries solution you and your vino need.