Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid

Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3408.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_2514
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMLOW10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
The Rambler® 10 oz. Lowball is the ideal drinking companion. The Lowball’s double-wall vacuum insulation will keep your hot drinks hot, and your cold drinks cold longer than standard drinkware. Enjoy your evening whiskey by the fire, and refill with coffee the next morning. Like the entire Rambler Family, your Lowball and its lid are dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Standard Lids come included the Lowball, but it also pairs well with the MagSlider™ Lid, so you can add it at any time. Available in stainless and DuraCoat™ colors.
$19.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

A strong one

This is one sturdy cup worthy of your strongest coffee, whiskey, or whatever you prefer to sip around the campfire, at the deer lease, or on the dock of the bay. Feet up, Lowball in hand, and fresh air. That’s the good stuff.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Perfect Size"

"Cocktails or Coffee... This size is a Must-Have"

"Perfect poolside and boating drinkware"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Lowball with Standard Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How awesome my YETI is I bought the 10oz for my coffee to keep it hot but enjoy it for a cocktail to keep it cold and it also holds one can of beer! No sweating is huge too. I know it’s dishwasher safe but I use it for so much I simply rinse and repeat!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Excellent and so happy I purchased! Love that it is dishwasher safe unlike many others. Amazing quality, amazing color selection. No issues with color flaking like competitors. This will last a long time and enjoy that is keeps things hit and cold. Only con is that it doesn’t fit in my cup holder in my car. Don’t hesitate to buy, worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I have had this mug for about a week now. I have used for both my hot and cold beverages. First, it looks great, obviously great quality materials use. It was easy to clean and didn’t hold any odors. Second, it is a great size for my coffee. It kept it hot for an hour max which is disappointing.If you need to keep liquid hotter for a longer period than that, then consider one with open/close mouth spout. Overall, I like it and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowball tumbler This lowball is perfect for anything I put in it. Hot. Cold. In between. And it feels good in my hand!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but slimmer would do awesome Great glass/cup. It would be wonderful if you could put an ‘indent’ where the thumb goes... or make it slimmer in order for smaller hand people to hold with one hand... sort of like newer ‘seltzer cans’.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it. Perfect size for the coffee I like to sip on for an hour. It does its job keeping my coffee hot.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and Product! I've had this mug for a week now, and it's been my go to mug ever since. Honestly, the build feels very solid, premium, and tough. The metal parts feel great, and everything feels thick. The best part about the mug is that when I put hot water in it, the outside of the cup doesn't get hot, so I can't even tell there's hot water in it. I've even left the water with the lid on for an hour without drinking, and it was still hot afterwards. The only thing I don't like is that the lid doesn't come with a way to fully close the openings. Because of that, I don't recommend this cup to travel with, only use it at tables or at an office. For the price, it should be able to fully close the lid honestly. Definitely recommend this product if you want it for the office or for camping though!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of drinks I have borrowed this type of cup from friends and finally decided to buy my own. I love that I can use it for my morning coffee as well as Jack & Coke. Keeps things hot for hours and cold all evening. Easy to clean and very durable.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_2514
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMLOW10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product