Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid

Zoomed product image

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black
Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid, Black

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8284.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4999, tr_3285
  • loc_en_US, sid_yrammug24ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
It’s tall, it’s insulated, and with its sizable handle, it’s the beer lover’s new drinking buddy. The YETI® take on a beer mug is designed to keep all 24 ounces (that’s a lot, by the way) nice and frosty. And unlike glass, it’s safe for camp. This stainless steel beer mug is topped with our fan-favorite MagSlider™ Lid, both of which are dishwasher safe and easy to clean for any basecamp happy hour. While the lid’s magnet adds an additional barrier of protection to keep beer cold and in its place, please note — this magnet component is not leakproof and will not prevent spills. Bottoms up, y’all.
$34.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Or
Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Favorite Yeti Cup In My Collection"

"Brilliant Design and Exquisite Manufacturing!"

"YETI makes my mornings great!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 24 oz Mug with Magslider Lid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8284.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mug Easy to wash, holds heat, leaks if turned upside down,
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. It keeps my tea hot for hours therefore it does exactly what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tumbler vs mug I have a 20 oz tumbler that keeps ice for 2 days... But this mug, I'll have to say, does not do that good of a job. A little disappointed. So I use my tumbler more.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ONE major problem When YETI claims this will hold 24 oz., there are a few things they fail to mention: You first have to find a perfectly level surface, in a location that never receives even the slightest breeze or vibration; then you have to be willing to pour -- ever so slowly -- the contents of two twelve-ounce cans of a carbonated beverage, stopping frequently to allow the foam to dissipate because you will need to use every single millimeter of space and be willing to accept the fact that you will NOT be able to move or pick-up, or cover with any sort of lid a mug that is filled right to the very, very tippy-top edge.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti is top quality This item is already getting good use ice cold drinks for the heat and stay cold for a surprise time It 110 heat
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mug offered Awesome for morning coffee especially when I have to leave the pot location for a bit.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mug! GREAT MUG love it and use it daily. Great size and feel in my hand and keeps beer ice cold!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Keep drinks cold or hot for a long time. It the perfect size.
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4999, tr_3285
  • loc_en_US, sid_yrammug24ms, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • reviews, product

Cheers, y’all

Picture this – you’re back at camp after an epic day out. Just you, your crew, the wide open sky, and some ice cold beers. When you crack open a cold one, free your beer from the confines of the can, bottle, or keg and let it also live its best life in the great outdoors. The 24 oz. Mug is vacuum-insulated to keep all 24 ounces nice and cold until you make your way to the last sip, staying protected from warm hands all the while. And with a sturdy handle, you can serve up some hearty end-of-day cheers.