Silo 6G Water Cooler

Zoomed product image

Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White
Silo 6G Water Cooler, White

Silo 6G Water Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Silo 6G Water Cooler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_YS6G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product

The YETI® Silo® 6G is what a water cooler should be: a hardworking hydration station that keeps water cold for hours, tough enough to take a tumble, and built to deliver more than just drops at a time. With these critical qualities in mind, we called upon the legendary cold-holding power and rotomolded armor of the Tundra® and fused it with an ultra-strong spigot to create a remarkably insulated, quick-to-pour, easy-to-clean powerhouse of a water cooler.


Learn more about the Silo on our FAQ page.

$299.99

White is currently out of stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"6 gallons of ice cold refreshment!"

"Must-have for camping"

"The Ultimate Water Cooler!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Silo 6G Water Cooler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silo Leaks out Lid Useless water container. Water spills out top lid when traveling. No point in having a water container that can't be filled prior to going out hunting, camping, etc.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Silo My Silo works great. Took it out to my daughters softball tournament in 100 degree heat and it allowed the girls (and parents) to refill their 20 and 30 ounce Ramblers all day with cold water. Threw a block in there in the morning and it stayed for 2 days. Also doubled as a seat!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Let me start by saying I love Yeti and I have many of their products, but this product is garbage. I live in Colorado do a lot of off the grid camping thought this would be perfect and purchased from my local hardware store. I took a camping once, and it performed perfectly. Next camping trip was packing to go and noticed a large puddle underneath the cooler. Saw that it was leaking at the spout, luckily I was able to return it for a full refund. Yeti needs to look into the leaking issue. Just purchased a similar product from etrailer and so far I’m very impressed with it. Hopefully this is not a sign of things to come from Yeti.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the best water cooler? You found it Even though I knew what I was getting I'm always impressed when I receive a YETI product; this is no exception.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jug I decided to invest in one of these for get-togethers or for use on the road. Bought it recently for a family get together to try for the first time. It held plenty punch, poured fast/smooth and stayed cold outside (although it wasn't very hot outside). After pouring and releasing the button, you need to leave the cup there a second and catch the last drops. It only did this sometimes. I haven't tried it on the road yet, but think it will be good for trips for us and the dog to have water on tap. Easy to clean and the spout can removed / disassembled to clean as well. I wish it came in different colors especially since this product has been out forever. Would buy it again in another color.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LEAKS I have two other coolers from Yeti that are great I've tried to get it to stop leaking and wont, I got it for covid purposes while out or at the beach to wash hands.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the Yeti We absolutely love this cooler at our bar and Golden . Our Yeti keeps the water cold through the whole night!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “THE PERFECT MARGARITA DISPENSER” This product is perfect for the party, truck or ranch! It’s definitely one of my favorite pieces YETI has come out with!
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_YS6G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

HYDRATION HERO

We built something better than a lazy water cooler that sits in the corner of a worksite only staying lukewarm at best. The Silo 6G is packed with a level of insulation power and strength only a YETI cooler can offer. Because we know working outside in scorching temperatures deserves ample, ice-cold hydration, and there's nothing better than a hit of icy water when you hang up your hat after a hard day's work.