Tundra 45 Hard Cooler

Zoomed product image

Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red
Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red
Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red
Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red
Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red
Tundra 45 Hard Cooler, Harvest Red

Tundra 45 Hard Cooler

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra 45 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4116.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_2938
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

The YETI Tundra® 45 combines versatility with durability. This premium cooler is infused with that legendary YETI toughness — a durable rotomolded construction and up to three inches of PermaFrost™ Insulation. Which is to say it's built to last and will keep your contents ice-cold even in sweltering conditions, like a triple-digit summer day in central Texas. No bowing, cracking, or melting here.


Customize this cooler with a collegiate or MLB™ logo. Available for white only.


Note: This Tundra cooler comes with one dry goods basket.

$299.99

Harvest Red is currently out of stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

CUSTOM HARD COOLERS

A YETI hard cooler with your favorite school or team is a great way to show off your pride, whether you’re at a tailgate or getting far away from it all.

The Tundra® 45 Hard Cooler is one of our most popular sizes – stand out from the rest with a custom mark.

Shop Collegiate Hard Coolers
Shop MLB™ Hard Coolers

Tundra 45

Yeti ICE Configuration

Tundra 45 configure your own

Weekend Warrior

The Tundra 45 is UV-resistant and damn-near indestructible. The durable, marine-grade polyester rope handles with textured grips let you easily haul your premium cooler to the campsite and out on quick hunting excursions. It’s also great for a day on the lake, due to its molded-in tie-down slots and non-slip feet. No matter your passion, the Tundra 45 is ready to go along for the ride.

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"I was amazed"

"Makes my job easier, especially in the summer"

"Great product, great company"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra 45 Hard Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We attended GMIS show in Reno Nevada Great gift for Giveaway as drawing went to State of NV winner and she loved it!!!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like see the big coolers in other colors t It’s a great product when you need things to stay cold or hot
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The 45 is nit big enough 2 small inside not big need the 65 need bigger one
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broke the mold Bought this bad boy last week and used it this weekend and it’s the best!!! I put ice in Friday and it’s still good to go even without adding more and it’s 3 days later! Absolutely recommend and worth every penny spent.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Hard Coolers for the win Fantastic insulation capability. If you pre-chill before use and take care of the hard cooler as described in the documentation, it works better than any other cooler. This thing is the best cooler I've ever had.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll see.... Let me start by saying I'm a Yeti fan. I have a flip 8, 12, 18 and an original tote style soft cooler. I have a Panga backpack and duffle, a carry all and load out bucket not to mention countless drinkware. I didn't have any of the hard coolers. My feeling was they were heavy, cumbersome and not very portable but things change. For the last couple years my wife and I have been traveling around on our boat. We would bring our Flip 18 for the food that didn't fit in the refrigerator but as our trips went from overnights to three or four nights on anchor or mooring we found the ice not lasting in the Flip 18 and the need for more room. So I decided to buy a Tundra 45. We've only used it once so far for a three night stay at Block Island but here's the review: There was no conditioning the cooler. We used 2 Tupperware containers to make 2 blocks of ice 4x6x2 which were put first on the bottom. Most of the food went into a dry bag. Items we didn't want wet but easy access to went into the basket. A Yeti 26 oz bottle and a few other beverages went in. The rest of the cooler was packed with ice. Pros - Rugged well built cooler - Perfect size to fit in our aft cabin - The basket was great for preventing items floating in water - At the end of 4 days there was quite a bit of water but the blocks of ice we made were about 1/2 size. There were still some ice cubes left but not much. Cons - Heavy and awkward to carry into the boat and down into the cabin. - White is tough to keep clean. - Most of the Ice cubes melted in 4 days but we were in and out of the cooler and used ice cubes from the cooler here and there for drinks. - There was a little water on the floor by the cooler. The plug appeared to be sweating. I'm going to keep a closer eye on it this weekend to see if it was coming from the plug. Maybe I didn't have it tight enough? All in all this is a great cooler and once I got it in the boat and in place it worked better than the flip 18. The food stayed cold for our 4 day trip. This weekend we will be out on a mooring in Newport RI for 4 nights 5 days. We'll see how it goes!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler, but no customization A great cooler, but for some reason only the coolers in white can be customized-disappointed about that.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cooler! I love the cooler does exactly what it supposed to!!! I’ve purchased a lot of yeti products in the last month or so!! So yeti how much money do I have to spend before I get a free hat or something lol
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_2938
  • loc_en_US, sid_YT45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

CHOOSE YOUR Tundra SIZE

35
45
65
haul
75
105
110
125
160
210
250
350
  • 15 3/4Tall
  • 21 3/8Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 15 3/8Tall
  • 25 3/4Wide
  • 16 1/8Deep
  • 16Tall
  • 30 5/8Wide
  • 17 1/4Deep
  • 19 1/2Tall
  • 18 5/8Wide
  • 28 1/4Deep
  • 17 1/2Tall
  • 33 1/2Wide
  • 17 7/8Deep
  • 19 7/8Tall
  • 30 7/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 37 1/2Wide
  • 18 1/8Deep
  • 20Tall
  • 40 1/4Wide
  • 19 7/8Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 45 5/8Wide
  • 19 3/4Deep
  • 24 1/8Tall
  • 39 3/4Wide
  • 25 3/4Deep
  • 21 3/8Tall
  • 55 5/8Wide
  • 22 7/8Deep
  • 23 1/4Tall
  • 63 1/2Wide
  • 24 3/4Deep