Trailhead Camp Chair

Trailhead Camp Chair

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Once you’ve conquered a killer trail, you’ve earned an even better break. Our Trailhead™ Camp Chair is a best-in-class seat designed for legendary durability and hardcore comfort. Included carry bag makes it easy to take your chair on the trail. And ultra-supportive FlexGrid™ Fabric makes for a comfortable landing. You and your seat are going places.

How to Fold and Unfold your Trailhead Camp Chair.


Warning LabelWARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/ 5

"Quality to last more than one sport season!"

"Great Solid Chair - Overbuilt!"

"This is the chair you are looking for"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as could be! The wife is shorter and is always looking for chairs that don't cut off the circulation from behind her knees since her feet don't always touch the ground fully. We tried them out in a retail store and we ordered online the next day! I've had them for a camping trip and some ball games already and it was everythig we were looking for in a chair and more.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Carry Along Chair We are very happy with our purchase of the trailhead camp chairs. Easy to setup and take down and the carry bag makes it easy to strap on and take anywhere. A bit pricey, but we've come to know with Yeti products products, you are paying for quality
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead Camp Chair This chair is rugged and durable. The comfort is second to none and it upholds the quality and trust that we’ve come to know that Yeti provides.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Yeti got this chair right. Clean, solid, easy to fold. Very comfortable. Slightly heavy but not bad. Appears to be of quality construction. Have used on two camping trips so far and it is good around the fire or on the deck.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair! Comfortable, and built to last! The cup holder on this chair is not as functional as the one on the Base Camp chair, but overall, I prefer the Trail Head.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this chair been ?!?! This is absolutely the best camp chair I have ever owned. The comfort is second to none and the construction is what one would expect from Yeti, top notch.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Fantastic chair and very sturdy, I'm 6'2, 240 and this is most comfort I've received from a chair to date. I will be investing in another soon. Although I love the chair I feel it is over priced by a fair amount.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach chair offering great support! Great chair! We use it for Long Beach days. Our backs end up feeling great even after an 8 hour day! Constructed well and totes fine in our beach cart.
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product

LEGENDARY DURABILITY BACKED WITH HARDCORE COMFORT

Snag the best seat in the house, even when you’re outdoors. Our built-to-last camp chair will keep you front row to every season of tailgating, firepits, concerts, and stargazing, without a sag, bend, or break. And with an ultra-portable, collapsible frame, and extra strong feet, you can take this seat along any trail you follow.