Trailhead Camp Chair

Trailhead Camp Chair

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 454.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Once you’ve conquered a killer trail, you’ve earned an even better break. Our Trailhead™ Camp Chair is a best-in-class seat designed for legendary durability and hardcore comfort. Included carry bag makes it easy to take your chair on the trail. And ultra-supportive FlexGrid™ Fabric makes for a comfortable landing. You and your seat are going places.

How to Fold and Unfold your Trailhead Camp Chair.


Warning LabelWARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Quality to last more than one sport season!"

"Great Solid Chair - Overbuilt!"

"This is the chair you are looking for"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I purchased 2 as a gift for my son. He’s tall and other chairs were uncomfortable. I received a text the first time he used it “the chairs are awesome.” Thanks!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead Camp Chair This is a great chair and well worth the cost. Well built, comfortable and easy setup and take down. Love the storage bag!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most sturdy and comfortable folding chair every! Is it expensive, yes. Is it worth it, yes. The most comfortable folding chair we have ever sat in. You don’t sink down in to it like the cheap ones. We had a 10 hour cookout session and never felt sore like my old chairs were. My hope is I never have to replace this one which I’m pretty sure will be the case.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality but too big and too heavy This is an amazing chair, if you don’t have to move it to use it. Two chairs fill the back or our Volvo SUV and I can’t imagine trekking in to the trailhead with it because it is both too heavy and too big to carry anything else when you are carrying this. Its definitely over engineered and over built, but I am resigned to the fact that I have a comfortable chair to sit in at home that I can move from deck to patio to garage, but its too big to take in the car and too heavy to carry hiking.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. Comfortable!!!Wish I bought this chair earlier. It's definitely a show stopper also
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading This chair holds up to 500 pounds but it’s not wide enough!!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! What very impressive design and very sturdy on any surface. Can't wait to order another one.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! If you have a bad back and you are looking for a chair that will support your back and survive then this is the one. Yeti has built the ultimate chair!
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

LEGENDARY DURABILITY BACKED WITH HARDCORE COMFORT

Snag the best seat in the house, even when you’re outdoors. Our built-to-last camp chair will keep you front row to every season of tailgating, firepits, concerts, and stargazing, without a sag, bend, or break. And with an ultra-portable, collapsible frame, and extra strong feet, you can take this seat along any trail you follow.