Trailhead Camp Chair

Trailhead Camp Chair

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Once you’ve conquered a killer trail, you’ve earned an even better break. Our Trailhead™ Camp Chair is a best-in-class seat designed for legendary durability and hardcore comfort. Included carry bag makes it easy to take your chair on the trail. And ultra-supportive FlexGrid™ Fabric makes for a comfortable landing. You and your seat are going places.

How to Fold and Unfold your Trailhead Camp Chair.


Warning LabelWARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Quality to last more than one sport season!"

"Great Solid Chair - Overbuilt!"

"This is the chair you are looking for"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trailhead camp chair Maybe try a different fabric that is campfire resistant.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditch Your Old Chair Just hiked into the lake effortlessly, the backpack straps worked perfectly and enabled me to carry mine and my grandkids fishing gear. Should of bought it long ago, it sets up easily, is very comfortable and it holds my 30oz rambler to boot! Get ya a Yeti Trailhead Camp Chair and ditch your beater chair!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best As usual YETI is the best on the market for what ever you may be looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portability is legit! We have both the trailhead chair and the base camp chair. We enjoy the portability of the trailhead for kids soccer games, and the base camp chairs for the backyard.. initially was concerned about durability of the trailhead.. but this guy is a beast! Also, unlike the base camp chair you can switch the cup holder to either side. Cheers!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead chair Awesome chair! Used multiple times and holding up!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair, do not hesitate to purchase! This is a great chair, well worth the price. I have a Yeti basecamp hondo chair, but wanted something a little easier to transport and that takes up less space. This fit the bill perfectly, feels almost as sturdy, definitely comfortable for a 300+ lb person.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best folding camp chair ever Best folding camp chair ever. Worth every penny. Now I’m spoiled and can never go back to the cheap butt sling/poor posture/back pain-inducing chair!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from missing amenities I gave it a 4 star due to the cup holder. It rather flimsy. For a $300 chair, I would have expected something more ample than what it came with. I camp, and having a little attached side table with an opening or indentation for a cup/bottle would be more in keeping with what is needed. You are usually eating in your chair, and someplace to rest your drink or dish is needed. The chair is great, but missing the finished package. Would have expected it for a $300 chair.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product

LEGENDARY DURABILITY BACKED WITH HARDCORE COMFORT

Snag the best seat in the house, even when you’re outdoors. Our built-to-last camp chair will keep you front row to every season of tailgating, firepits, concerts, and stargazing, without a sag, bend, or break. And with an ultra-portable, collapsible frame, and extra strong feet, you can take this seat along any trail you follow.