Trailhead Camp Chair

Trailhead Camp Chair

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Once you’ve conquered a killer trail, you’ve earned an even better break. Our Trailhead™ Camp Chair is a best-in-class seat designed for legendary durability and hardcore comfort. Included carry bag makes it easy to take your chair on the trail. And ultra-supportive FlexGrid™ Fabric makes for a comfortable landing. You and your seat are going places.

How to Fold and Unfold your Trailhead Camp Chair.


Warning LabelWARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/ 5

"Quality to last more than one sport season!"

"Great Solid Chair - Overbuilt!"

"This is the chair you are looking for"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe I got a defective one? I was actually a little disappointed with this chair. It’s very comfortable but the weave started to come apart after 2 weekends of use.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This is an amazing chair! Sturdy, comfortable, not to heavy to carry! I will be making another purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Chair It's great. Sits up nice. I don't feel like I m sitting on the ground, or it has any sag. Light weight, comfortable and looks good.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for truck camping Comfortable, sturdy, yet still fold compact. Perfect for tossing into the truck bed for social distancing excursions.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti does it again! Best camp chair I’ve bought! This chair is heavy duty and extreme high quality.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Chair. Meets Expectation - Solid Chair that works well. Comfortable, folds, and works. I guess I prefer my Yeti Hondo chair to this one (slightly smaller) but expect this unit will last as long.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built chair My wife and I had been looking for outside chairs for a couple years. Wasn't finding anything that interested us until I ran across these chairs. A little hesitation at the price for sure but the build quality and sturdiness are very apparent. At the time of this review we've had our chairs for a couple weeks and have used them several times. Comfortable and well built. No reason to believe they won't last for many years.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chair is AWESOME I've owned it for 3 months now. I'm a big guy, this chair is the only folding camp chair I have ever liked! It is built like a tank! and the back support is awesome, it just hugs your lower back.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product

LEGENDARY DURABILITY BACKED WITH HARDCORE COMFORT

Snag the best seat in the house, even when you’re outdoors. Our built-to-last camp chair will keep you front row to every season of tailgating, firepits, concerts, and stargazing, without a sag, bend, or break. And with an ultra-portable, collapsible frame, and extra strong feet, you can take this seat along any trail you follow.