Trailhead Camp Chair

Zoomed product image

Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy
Trailhead Camp Chair, Navy

Trailhead Camp Chair

Show options Hide options

Details

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 377.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Once you’ve conquered a killer trail, you’ve earned an even better break. Our Trailhead™ Camp Chair is a best-in-class seat designed for legendary durability and hardcore comfort. Included carry bag makes it easy to take your chair on the trail. And ultra-supportive FlexGrid™ Fabric makes for a comfortable landing. You and your seat are going places.

How to Fold and Unfold your Trailhead Camp Chair.


Warning LabelWARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

$299.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Quality to last more than one sport season!"

"Great Solid Chair - Overbuilt!"

"This is the chair you are looking for"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Trailhead Camp Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead Camp Chair The Trailhead Chair is my favorite outdoor chair ever! It’s super sturdy and durable. It’s easy to open and close and easy to carry. It’s a little heavy to carry long distances, but I absolutely love it for short distances. It’s comfortable, and it looks great. I am excited to give these as gifts to my extended family.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our amazing camp chairs Our chairs were the talk of the party! LOL Now everyone wants one. We felt so proud. HaHaHa
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Chair This is a very sturdy chair that you can take anywhere with you. It compacts into a nice little backpack that you can throw on your back and go anywhere with. For those that have problems sitting low in regular yard chairs, you won't have that problem with the Trailhead as it sits perfect and you don't have to struggle to get out of it. Very comfortable and I would recommend this chair for anyone! Nice job YETI!!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good chair I was skeptical about purchasing such an expensive chair, but after using it for several weeks now; it is very comfortable and easy to use. If you can afford it, than it is definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair ever! The chair is solid as a rock. The only thing that would destroy this chair is throwing it in the bonfire. Trust me seen this happen before, otherwise good luck trying to break it! Seriously, it’s a super sturdy, well made chair. It’s pricey, but if you buy 20 dollar chairs they last a year you toss them. If you want one made for life this is the one. I have yet to be disappointed by a yeti product. I have several coolers, lowlands blanket, and cups of course.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Precio de la silla 300 dolares es un costo muy elevado para esta silla. La recomiendo a nivel de calidad. Pero en termino de precios es muy costosa.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailhead camp chair/cup holder This chair is excellent made all over. Can’t find a thing to complain about it. It even goes in and out of the bag easily. I even like the cup holder but I would like to have an additional one for the other side.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trailhead camp chair Maybe try a different fabric that is campfire resistant.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_YTHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

LEGENDARY DURABILITY BACKED WITH HARDCORE COMFORT

Snag the best seat in the house, even when you’re outdoors. Our built-to-last camp chair will keep you front row to every season of tailgating, firepits, concerts, and stargazing, without a sag, bend, or break. And with an ultra-portable, collapsible frame, and extra strong feet, you can take this seat along any trail you follow.