Flounder Window Decal

Zoomed product image

Flounder Window Decal,
Flounder Window Decal,

Flounder Window Decal

Show options Hide options

Details

Flounder Window Decal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_21090000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Let this bottom feeder take center stage on your boat, ATV, car, or truck. Measures 7" x 3".
$4.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Awesome Logo"

"LOVE!"

"All around good sticker"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Flounder Window Decal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coolers I just bought two of these coolers this year for my outdoor activities and I could not be happier with both of my purchases.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Logo This sticker went on my truck to both represent Yeti and promote my charter bush of which fluke fishing is a big part.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love my Yeti products and I love fluke fishing in the summer, so when I saw this decal, I had to have it. It went on easy and makes me smile every time I see it!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good sticker I bought this because I love to fish but when I got it I realized that it's pretty cool, and when I thought "dang idk how to prep to put on the sticker" they had step by step directions! Great product
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid sticker It looks sick on my jeep, I am very happy with how it looks so clean
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, solid decal This decal is built great, sticks great, and looks great. Easy to apply and stays on strong. It'd be neat if they had them in additional colors... I would definitely order more if so.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flounder Love it,wish they had red also.I love flounder and love my yeti's.a great way to express
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the flounder sticker for my new jeep and absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_21090000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product