Replacement Jug Lid & Cap

Zoomed product image

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap,
Replacement Jug Lid & Cap,

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap

Show options Hide options

Details

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_21070140003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Looks like things got sufficiently wild and now you’re looking for a new lid for your Rambler® Jug. Well done. This hefty lid includes the MagCap™ and fits Half-Gallon and Gallon size jugs. Like all Rambler accessories, this lid is dishwasher safe.
$49.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Strong, Durable and Heavy duty"

"Fancy lid!"

"I love this setup together as it is utilized as 1"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I have the half gallon and full gallon. They both leak. You’ve already sent me a replacement top, but his has the same gasket so how would that solve anything. There need to be a replacement for the gasket. I have two bottles that I would love to use but the gasket leaking is irritating.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 gal jug Good but lid leaks after 2 months of having it Wondering if I should fork out almost half of what the whole thing cost for new one That sucks also I got tons of yeti stuff coolers cups mugs etc...
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid Leaks i got this as a birthday gift and after couple uses the lid starting leaking. ive havnt used it since. i want to use it again but aint going to pay 50 for a new lid when it might leak again.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best work water bottle I purchased the 1 gallon rambler around 6 months ago and I use it as my daily water cooler on work sites everyday. Very pleased with the performance of this product- easily the nicest hot/cold thermo on the market. If you don’t tighten the lid properly it can leak a little , but that’s only a minor criticism.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking yeti Purchased yeti 1 gallon jug 6 months ago and o rings swells and will not seal. I do not want to pay 50.00 for new lid yeti is way overrated buy something cheaper.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gallon Jug They say expensive! You get what cc you pay for! It’s worth c it
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid leaks I purchased the gallon jug for my husband a year ago. The jug worked great keeping water cold, but same as others, it takes two people to get the lid off at times and the lid now leaks. Same as a previous comment, I don't want to pay $50 for an entire lid when I just need the gasket. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks!! Overall construction is great, EXCEPT for the rubber lining. It keeps leaking. For the price, I was expecting better quality.
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_21070140003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product