Replacement Jug Lid & Cap

Zoomed product image

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap,
Replacement Jug Lid & Cap,

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap

Show options Hide options

Details

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21070140003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • reviews, product
Looks like things got sufficiently wild and now you’re looking for a new lid for your Rambler® Jug. Well done. This hefty lid includes the MagCap™ and fits Half-Gallon and Gallon size jugs. Like all Rambler accessories, this lid is dishwasher safe.
$49.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Strong, Durable and Heavy duty"

"Fancy lid!"

"I love this setup together as it is utilized as 1"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Replacement Jug Lid & Cap is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking lid Received as a gift and the lid is not sealing correctly and leaking. Can hear air when drinking.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky lid. Made a mess in my car. So just like 80% of the other reviews. Spent over $100 for a gallon jug that literally won't seal. Very disappointed in quality for what I spent.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I have the half gallon and full gallon. They both leak. You’ve already sent me a replacement top, but his has the same gasket so how would that solve anything. There need to be a replacement for the gasket. I have two bottles that I would love to use but the gasket leaking is irritating.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 gal jug Good but lid leaks after 2 months of having it Wondering if I should fork out almost half of what the whole thing cost for new one That sucks also I got tons of yeti stuff coolers cups mugs etc...
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid Leaks i got this as a birthday gift and after couple uses the lid starting leaking. ive havnt used it since. i want to use it again but aint going to pay 50 for a new lid when it might leak again.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best work water bottle I purchased the 1 gallon rambler around 6 months ago and I use it as my daily water cooler on work sites everyday. Very pleased with the performance of this product- easily the nicest hot/cold thermo on the market. If you don’t tighten the lid properly it can leak a little , but that’s only a minor criticism.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking yeti Purchased yeti 1 gallon jug 6 months ago and o rings swells and will not seal. I do not want to pay 50.00 for new lid yeti is way overrated buy something cheaper.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gallon Jug They say expensive! You get what cc you pay for! It’s worth c it
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21070140003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • reviews, product