Hondo Gear Bag

Zoomed product image

Hondo Gear Bag, Hondo Gear Bag, Hondo Gear Bag, Hondo Gear Bag, Hondo Gear Bag, Hondo Gear Bag,
Hondo Gear Bag,
Hondo Gear Bag,
Hondo Gear Bag,
Hondo Gear Bag,
Hondo Gear Bag,
Hondo Gear Bag,

Hondo Gear Bag

Show options Hide options

Details

Hondo Gear Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_26010000018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
Picture this: you’re all set up at base camp. Your Tundra is nearby and full of cold ones. The fire’s going. A good book and a pair of sunglasses are all you need to round out the kicking back. The Hondo Gear Bag attaches to the back of the Hondo for storing whatever you need to keep handy. Keep everything from bug spray and a pocket knife to trail maps and emergency jerky within reach so you don’t have to take a recess from relaxing.
$34.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

  • Hondo Gear Pack
  • Hondo Gear Pack

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Great chair accessory."

"Solid construction!"

"Holds all the essentials!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Hondo Gear Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice Addition Well made with a convenient placement that keeps it handy and away from the ground. A great addition to a great chair.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Great! Great! Just what I wanted to hold all my stuff. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hondo Gear Bag The gear bag is a joke, you’ll have very poor access to it.. it should of been located within reach while in the chair.. I will admit the bag is very well made and fits perfectly.... come on yeti you’ve got good ideas but come on mounting the bag behind the chair down low where you can’t reach isn’t your brightest idea...
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little accessory bag. This is exactly what you want it to be! It fits the chair perfectly & holds about anything you need.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome For some reason I thought it went with the yeti bucket! It’s also more grey than the blackish way it looks in the picture. But seems to be super functional so far!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost great. Nearly Perfect. I liked the idea of this little pouch for my chair. However placement and size are just missed the mark for my needs. I originally placed it on the back bar where photos and recommended use was. But sitting in the chair not easily being able to reach it. I decided to move it to the front bar by my feet. Loved this placement for it. But the bag was just a little to big and sat on the ground getting dirty, and wet. But i liked it's location since the pockets could hold my cell phone and cigar cutter. IT made it more easily accessible. But build of product is great. I would purchase again
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right where I "Lost" It! Well made and secures the essentials, i.e. keys, phone, glasses.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to Buy More One of the best kept secrets in the Yeti arsenal. It's uses are endless.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_26010000018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product