Tundra Baskets

Tundra Baskets

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra Baskets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Prevent soggy sandwiches or wet lunch supplies with the YETI® Cooler Basket made with coated steel wire. All Tundra models except Tundra Haul™ come standard with one dry goods basket.


Please note: The Tundra Basket is not compatible with the Tundra Haul.

$9.99 - $16.99
Select Styles for Availability

Add to cart options

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Great accessory for the Tundra coolers."

"Keeps food dry and cold"

"Increases packing options"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra Baskets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition The cooler came with one basket I ordered another one, adds so much to the cooler to have two baskets. As the ice melts your food is not floating in the bottom.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the original basket with the Tundra 65...will two baskets fit side by side?
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket for yeti Perfect to place those things you don’t want to get wet
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to an already great product! The basket is great, it stays in place on rough roads and keeps your food dry and cool! Very pleased! Joe H
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The gaps are way to wide Okay so these baskets are heavy duty/rugged, and well made, my main complaint with these baskets are that the gaps are way too wide, we have small kids and we wanted to store small things like candy bars and Go-Gurts to keep them cold and for easy access, but they all fell through the gaps.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from basket quick shipping after original basket was lost. Original showed up and was told to keep both!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra baskets These are wonderful. I bought two and both fit at the same time or I can take one out. Comes in handy.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Awesome accessory especially for day trips, think subs for 6 along the top!
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product