Brick Bottle Opener

Brick Bottle Opener

Show options Hide options

Details

Brick Bottle Opener is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 425.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_21120000004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • reviews, product
Consider this your trophy bar accessory. At a whopping ¾ lb, the Brick has bottle cap busting power and its cast stainless design gives your bar top, office desk, or den a premium look. But this limited run of bottle openers won’t last forever – kind of like your beer stash.
$49.99

This item is currently not available.

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"High Clouse bottle opener"

"THE bottle opener."

"Great quality"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Brick Bottle Opener is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for dads and grads This is my go-to gift for dads, college grads, and anyone who enjoys a cold beer and loves to have a bottle opener at the ready. The weight of the opener makes it impossible to lose.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle opener ever! It makes opening bottles super easy, no fidgeting or fighting with cap. And if you are collecting bottle caps for a project as we are it doesn’t bend them. Awesome to own and would make a great gift.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hulk of a bottle opener Easy to use and super cool looking. Envy of my guests!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solid product. This bottle opener is solid, good looking and opens the bottles in a very solid way.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da Brick Its very heavy you can tell by its weight that its heavy!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti Brick - The Greatest Art Object Of All Time The Brick is amazing. It arrived at my house. The delivery guy seemed confused about how such a small package could weigh so much. If he only knew the awesomeness contained in that package, he would have felt the pride in delivering suck a fine work of art!!! I opened the box anticipating greatness, I still was overwhelmed at the sheer magnificence of what I held in my hand. Such a fine piece of artistic beauty. They call it a bottle opener, I guess you could open a bottle with it. I certainly never will. I would never subject my Yeti Brick to something as lowly as opening bottles. My Yeti Brick will be stored in it's original box (a very nice box, I might add) in my safe. It will only come out for 2 reasons: Reason 1 - To spend time with me holding it, caressing it, and gazing lovingly at it. Reason 2 - To show it to my friends who will immediately be so jealous of my great fortune to be the proud owner of such greatness!! In summary, I rated this product with 5 stars, but that does not begin to do it justice!!! If you are ever fortunate enough to acquire your own Yeti Brick, know that you will love yours as much as I love mine!!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle opener Excellent bottle opener excellent quality and craftmanship. Just would of been nice to see Made in the USA on the box
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeit Brick Great quality and fun to use. The is a legacy item to pass down
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_21120000004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product