Tundra Seat Cushion in Camo Max 4

Tundra Seat Cushion in Camo Max 4

Show options Hide options

Details

Tundra Seat Cushion in Camo Max 4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_CT- MAX 4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Make your YETI® do double duty in the blind or dove field with the YETI Cooler Seat Cushion in Camo Max 4. To install, screw the included studs into the cooler lid and snap the cushion in place. Cushion is available for all YETI Tundra® models and all hardware is stainless steel.


Note: Tundra 35, 45, 50, 65, 75, and 105 are vinyl. Tundra 110 and 125 are cordura.

$159.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/ 5

"Guide Dog Approved"

"Very nice!"

"Fabulous features!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Tundra Seat Cushion in Camo Max 4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Are there any tundra haul accessories? I just bought a yeti tundra haul and I need accessories, where are the accessories?!?!? $400 cooler and no accessories for it?!.!?!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tundra Seat Cushion It is a great product and very durable. I would recommend for any outdoor person
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Camo Seat Cushion The material and build of this seat cushion is top notch; it should last for years. The snaps installation was ok, I just hope they will not ever pull out of the lid. Of course the camo pattern goes nicely with the tan Yeti coolers. The only negative thing I believe is the price.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 65 qt cooler cushion Used this seat on our 65 qt tan yeti for a bay boat seat. Works great!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Gift This was a gift to a fisherman who keeps his Yeti cooler in the boat to hold drinks and lunch. He loves being able to use the cooler as a seat!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat Looks great and adds an extra spot to sit at a party.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guide Dog Approved Easy to install. Tough & comfortable for people & dogs. My co-pilot, Finley, a 2 yo chocolate lab rides on it in our boats & gives it 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love it. Absolutely a good choice if you have one of these coolers. Install was simple, instructions were clear, and made from high quality material. This will last the lifetime of my cooler
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_CT- MAX 4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product