Boomer 4 Dog Bowl

Zoomed product image

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam
Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam
Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam
Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam
Boomer 4 Dog Bowl, Seafoam

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl

Show options Hide options

Details

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YB4DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Our customer-favorite Boomer™ Dog Bowl now comes in a smaller pawprint. This 946 ml (four-cup) bowl is built for the smaller adventure companions who still require the same rugged durability and smart, non-slip design. As for you, we made sure it’s dishwasher safe and engineered with the same double-wall, non-insulated stainless steel so it’s just as durable, easy to clean, and resistant to rust and roughhousing.
C$ 49.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

  • Boomer 4 Dog Bowl
  • Boomer 4 Dog Bowl
  • Boomer 4 Dog Bowl
  • Boomer 4 Dog Bowl

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"FUR BABY APPROVED"

"People bowl, too!"

"Great Quality"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Boomer 4 Dog Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're sitting on the fence, just go for it! Beautifully made and great design. Nicest dog bowl I've ever come across, and it definitely doesn't disappoint.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog dish My grandeur boys food dish ,bought for. his birthday.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, could have a tiny improvement A bit bigger for my dog but it was the smallest i could find. Really great quality obviously but i wish they came with lids. As a pet owner it would be an nice option to travel with them. Tjat was a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bowls Works great for our Labradoodles & the colours are fun!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this bowl! This is the perfect size for my 55lb Samoyed. Bowl is sturdy and doesnt move around when Koda is eating his food. Love how durable it is and how easily it can be cleaned in the dishwasher. It’s definitely a higher price that some other stainless steel dog bowls, but it foresee this lasting for many many years.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality. We feel we are also using a safe product for our puppy.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boomer 4 dog bowl Love this bowl! Will be ordering more for the other dogs in my life! Can’t wait until personalization is available in Canada!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bowl for humans I wanted a tumblr in this colour but all sold out,so dog bowl it is and I use it as a soup bowl etc for myself...love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YB4DB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Boomer 4 Dog Bowl

FOR SMALLER DOGS WITH A MIGHTY APPETITE

Before and after you explore the outdoors with your best bud, ample hydration and tasty sustenance is a must-have on their menu, and Boomer is over-built for the job. This extra-strong dog bowl resists roughhousing (thanks to its stainless steel design and non-slip ring on the bottom) and holds four full cups of whatever you’re servin’ up.