Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid

Zoomed product image

Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy
Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy
Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy
Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy
Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy
Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy
Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid, Navy

Rambler 887 ml Tumbler with MagSlider Lid

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 30 oz Tumbler with MagSlider Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4058.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2801, tr_1257
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAM30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
The Rambler® 887 ml / 30 oz. is the tumbler that gets you through the day. Your morning brew stays hot, and your iced coffee will stay cold - so take your time. Kitchen-grade stainless steel with double-wall vacuum insulation will protect your drink at all costs. Like the entire Rambler Family, the 887 ml Tumbler and whichever lid you put on it are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. While the magnet on the included MagSlider™ Lid adds an additional barrier of protection for keeping drinks contained and preventing heat or cold from escaping, please note - this magnet component is not leakproof and will not prevent spills. Available in Stainless, Duracoat™ colors and Seasonal finishes.
C$ 44.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

  • Rambler 887 ml Tumbler
  • Rambler 887 ml Tumbler
  • Rambler 887 ml Tumbler
  • Rambler 887 ml Tumbler
  • Rambler 887 ml Tumbler
  • Rambler 887 ml Tumbler

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Let me put down my YETI to type this..."

"ICE COLD in 115 degrees"

"Design / quality"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 30 oz Tumbler with MagSlider Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4058.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this mug, would definitely recommend to anyone. I use it every day.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spilly Good mug but really disappointed that the lid isn’t spill proof
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mug Great mug, it’s my 2nd one. Coffee stays hot for hours. The rubber seal on the lid seems to be a little “off” on this one. It has rolled up on me when I put the lid on, causing the lid to leak, and sometimes it is hard to get the lid off. This didn’t happen with my first one. Almost seems like the rubber seal doesn’t quite fit the lid properly.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Heart my Yeti I Love it. The Ice stays all day and helps me keep my promise to drink more water. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 30 oz Rambler TOO big! 30 ox purchased... find it too big without a handle! Should be sold with a handle!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but absolutely not leakproof at all! I knew it wasn’t totally spillproof but any tipping will easily leak out of the magnetic slider. For the price, I expected it to be leakproof enough that I can place it upright in my bag and not worry about it but it spilled all over everything. Love it otherwise, just annoying to have to carry it by hand to work!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves the new color I had a great experience with ordering my YETI. Product is great as always. It came very fast. I can't say enough good things about YETI. I have many products from a lunch bag to water bottles, ramblers and can colsters, etc. I'm obsessed. I always bring with me at least a couple YETI products wherever I am. If that is working/vacationing in the US or Mexico or here in Canada I always use a Yeti product everyday. I purchased this rambler for my wife for Mothers Day and she loves the new colour. Every time people smile when I gave a YETI as a gift.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup Ever! Received this cup as a birthday gift about 6 months ago and it has become my favorite thing ever! I always held off on buying one simply because of the price but after using it I have to say that it is 100% worth every penny! It holds ice and keeps drinks cold all day even in 30 degree weather and I have dropped it on concrete and gravel and it is yet to get a dent in it. I am planning to buy another in the next week just in time for summer! If you were ever debating whether or not to get one, this is your sign to head to an authorized Yeti dealer and get one for yourself, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2801, tr_1257
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAM30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Weekend warrior

BURN DAYLIGHT

What can’t you do when you start the day with 887 ml of piping hot coffee? Your day is even better when that coffee’s still hot when you finally catch a break to drink it. This tumbler is designed to last well past those first cups of coffee – double-wall vacuum insulation ensures cold drinks stay cold so the long day never gets the best of you.